Sunday, 31 May 2020 »  Login
in
»
Government Offices » RTO Office North Zone
I am at

RTO Office North Zone

RTO Office North Zone is listed in Government Offices. The average user rating and a snapshot of RTO Office North Zone follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT RTO OFFICE NORTH ZONE
There are no events at RTO Office North Zone scheduled currently.
RTO OFFICE NORTH ZONE USER REVIEWS
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Jeevan Raj on 7th May 2020, 3:50pm | Permalink
Hello
Jeevan Raj on 7th May 2020, 3:48pm | Permalink
HI Sir,
I have applied for Duplicate license through online. My Driving License Number # DLFAP010121692006 .Payment mode through online. Payment Transactions number.# 49NETR001833848. Amount 635.00/- rs .Applications number TS010/6778/2020/OL. Payment made on 02/03/2020. Please send me a copy to address or jeevanrajrasman@gmail.com.
Thank you
bhairagowni on 29th Mar 2020, 4:44pm | Permalink
Working system is good
B. Ram Mohan on 29th Mar 2020, 4:41pm | Permalink
My driving Licence DLFAP010545210 for light motor vehicle non transport is valid up to 28/03/2020.Upto 31/03/2020 driving licence online renewals have been stopped. When can I renew my licence on line.
Sujesh pk on 16th Dec 2019, 1:04pm | Permalink
Sir lost my driving licence....I don't know licence number so how can I get duplicate licence or licence number plz help me
Mohan.nirody on 9th Apr 2018, 10:04am | Permalink
Excellent interaction with the RTO. I came to find out about an NOC for my scooter bajaj super registration AIO 0310
Mohan Nirody on 9th Apr 2018, 10:01am | Permalink
Excellent interaction with the RTO. I came to find out about an NOV for my scooter bajaj super registration no.AIO 310
I jyothy on 29th Mar 2015, 9:53am | Permalink
My driving licence renewaled on 14.6.99 at tirumelgery RTO , but insurance company told the license is fake.how to proof it Original ? . that time I think RTO not computerized. So need help
BIPIN.J on 26th Aug 2012, 10:29am | Permalink
Respected Sir,

I, Bipin jhanjord bearing the driving license ref no: DLFAP012417222005 has lost my driving license, kindly send me a copy by mail to my mail id sreeganesha4u@gmail.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about RTO Office North Zone!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
13-5-164/1, Ramarao Nagar, Borabanda (8.2km)
1-10-153 To 156, Shyamlal Building, S P Road (5.4km)
Opposite Airtel Rasoolpura, Begumpet, S P Road (5.5km)
Opposite Airtel Rasoolpura, S P Road (5.5km)
Beside Yatri Nivas, S P Road (5.7km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
rta telangana nz location
rto tirumalgiri just dial
RTA OFFICE TIRMUGHIRI CODE
RTA OFFICE NORTH ZONE, SECUNDERABAD
RTA NORTH ZONE OFFICE ADDRESS
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.