Sunday, 1 November 2020 »  Login
in
»
Voluntary Organizations » We Are For You (VR4U)
I am at

We Are For You (VR4U)

We Are For You (VR4U) is listed in Voluntary Organizations / NGOs. The average user rating and a snapshot of We Are For You (VR4U) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Voluntary Organizations / NGOs
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Address
    SC 412, Ashok Nagar, Beside Srinivas Hotel Lane, ECIL Road, Secunderabad - 500062
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    9963712243, 9705070703, 9985353552, 9052692415, 9989956259, 9296303566, 9949022119
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
    Click here
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Website
    http://vr4u.co.cc
    2 users say this is wrong.
  • Other
    Helping The Poor People In Providing Blood & Education.
    1 user says this is wrong.
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at We Are For You (VR4U) scheduled currently.
1 - 4 OF 4 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Quality Of Work
Quality Of People
Activeness
10.0
10.0
10.0
palamngo3 on 24th Dec 2015, 6:56pm | Permalink
From:
K.SENTHIL KUMAR,
MANAGING TRUSTEE,
PEOPLE
us on 22nd Oct 2014, 3:19pm | Permalink
one of my friend is in poor and he is looking any trusts
sujatha srivastava on 12th Jul 2014, 3:59pm | Permalink
iam b.com ll.b,advocate.ant job opportunities
aliyasardar on 31st Oct 2012, 4:59pm | Permalink
I'm running a school in Hyd. I need help for poor students of my school. Can u help me?
clgnath@gmail.com on 16th Nov 2012, 9:26pm | Permalink
i have a technique which cuts learning time for students while teaching math basics like multiplication and subtraction.
Would you be interested?
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about We Are For You (VR4U)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Flat No - 201, 2nd Floor, SPAN Chambers, Telugu Academy Road, Himayathnagar
HIG – 57, KPHB Colony, Near Venkateswar Temple, Kukatpally
405, 4th Floor, 9-1-113 to 118, Amsri Shamira, Old Lancer Lane, S D Road
10-3-171/B, 20, Muttanna Compound, St. John's Road (7.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
vr4u ngo hyd
vr4u organisation
vr4u organazation
vr4u.cc.co.in
vr4u helping poor in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.