Wednesday, 22 February 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao)

Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao) is listed in Ayurveda. The average user rating and a snapshot of Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
8.2
5 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao) scheduled currently.
16 - 30 OF 53 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
8.2
5 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
10.0
10.0
J.Srinivasa rao on 31st Aug 2013, 2:25pm | Permalink
Dear Sir,
I am suffering from Psoriasis 90% on my body.
I have treaded with english, homeo and auryeda
medicine since last 15 years. Please advice and 100% cure from your medicine.
Haritha on 5th Aug 2013, 11:14pm | Permalink
Dear sir,

My father in law is suffering with the brain tumor and its in grade IV glioblastoma,could you plz give us the treatment and can you pls call us or give me your phone number my number is 9032681604
mounika on 15th Jun 2013, 9:39pm | Permalink
sir im mounika im so short....my age is 19 years,im facing problem bcoz of my height can u pls suggest me what 2 use so that i could become tall.........
R.Ramakrishna on 31st Mar 2013, 8:36pm | Permalink
sir my unckle was suffering with liver cancer,we want to take treatment with u.we r living at bobbili,vizianagaram (dt).
how can we meet u sir .
plz kindly give the reply sir.
9441218274,8185921613
ramakrishna_gpp@rediffmail.com
ramya on 28th Mar 2013, 11:49am | Permalink
good morning sir,madhi vizag
na peru ramya na age 23.baga hair fall avuthundi adi front nundi hair pothundi.naku atuvanti health problems levu. long hair nadhi kani eppudu chala sannam ga kuda ipoindi.adina solution cheppagalaru.
teja on 25th Mar 2013, 8:30pm | Permalink
Sir my age is 26yrs i have a saggy breast, how can i tight it and lift it up.. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz suggest me something sir plz
G Venkateswararao on 11th Mar 2013, 7:54am | Permalink
Presently i live in uttarakhand state. My son who is studying MTech in warangal, both his legs were burnt because of falling of hot sambar while eating. Wanted to constult u personally for his treatment. I saw ur adds andprogrammes in MTV and now in Sakshi,

Pl respond me by phone 08650503009, 09902949060, Upon ur response, i will tie up my programme to meet u sir. FIrstly my son will come and meet u for general verfication and consultation.
satyavathi on 3rd Feb 2013, 7:48pm | Permalink
respected sir,

memu vizag nunchi matladutunam ma ammai ki 18 years engineerng 1st yr chduvutundu tanaki penukurukudu vachudi.hospital ki tesukailam medicines vadutunam ina result am ldu,ammai chala badha padutundi am chaiyalo adram kavatam ldu deniki meru salaha estarani bavistunam laidamtai kalavamana kalustam itai alago kuda merai chepandi edi curable a na kada me samadanam kosam chala wait chaistuntam plz do respond for my daughter pblm



satyavathi
sofi sarmath on 28th Jul 2013, 3:43am | Permalink
mandara pulu kobbari nune 5 mnt mariginchi tarumata challarinaka aa penu korukudu daggara konni roju lu raste aa plas lo chala pushkalamga entrukalu wastai
sarah on 28th Jan 2013, 10:53am | Permalink
Hello Doctor,

I have severe hair loss. I have thyroid and i have been taking 75 mcg thyronorm so the thyroid is in control however hair loss has been increasing day by day specially the front top later. hav heard jaborandi hairoil is good. Kindly advice what needs to be done
kamal on 26th Dec 2012, 11:57am | Permalink
sir my sister suffaring from (Gaddalu) he says that not pain so iam look at the docter he says that the operetion plz helpme in ayurveda tretment
Vidya on 14th Dec 2012, 5:35am | Permalink
My son is 6 months old. He is diabetic. What can we do about it. We are horrified. He is just a baby. What can we do to regulate his sugar levels.

Thank you very much.
RATING
8
Murali krishna on 18th Dec 2012, 5:53pm | Permalink
Dont't you have to be panick MRS,vidya it is generic problem due to perents sugar heridity in ayurveda you have treat ment for this type of cases you can use the medicines like karela kala jamun juices your better to cunsult a Qualified ayurveda doctor
samatha on 11th Dec 2012, 5:15pm | Permalink
sir...i have gaps in teeth.. Is there any solution in the ayurvedam.. plz give me some suggestion sir
RATING
4
pradeep on 11th Dec 2012, 9:21am | Permalink
hi sir,

my father is having a tumor in spinal card ...is it possible to cure with ur medicine...,he is in very disappointment becaz of it.., we r from guntur..
nageswrarao on 3rd Dec 2012, 11:46am | Permalink
Ayurveda brahma Elchuri guruvu gariki padaabe vandanaalu .
ayya!

na peru kaligetla nageswararao madi yerravaram-25 gramam, yellamanchili mandalam, Visakhapatnam zilla

naku ee samasya gatha 10 years nuchi badimpa paduthunnanu , ee roganiki patnam lo 2 years sastra chikistsa kuda jaripinchanu aina falitham kanipinchaledu doctor garu eh samasya ledu ani chepparu kani badha thaggaledu , ippudu na vayassu 25 years, ee vayassu lo nenu okka 70, 80, samvastarala musalivasilaga undi na paristhithi. vayassulo unna kurravadi laga sariga kurcholenu , mokallu vayalenu, parugetha lenu, eppudu ee samasya mari ekkuvaga undi guruvu garu. ee samasysatho patu naku maro samasya kudaa undi guruvu garu, adi nadumu noppi .

maku gedha undi sir , dani metha kosam gaddiki vellithe akkada gaddi mopu ethikoni, mopuku chettu komma thgili padipoyanu sir, ala padinapudu mopu nadum pi padindi sir , appati nunchi nilabadina, kurchunna, padukunna, noppi sir ,
noppi ela untundi ante 24 hours mokalla noppi, nadum noppi thelusthundi sir.

me gurinchi theliyaka hospital chuttu thiriganu vela rupalu karchu appu migulu sir,
na ee serira badalanuchi mere nannu kapadagalarani nammuthu ee vinnapamunu theliya chestunnanu.

chithaginchagalaru.
namasumanjalitho me puthrudu nageswararo.
suresh on 20th Aug 2013, 10:22am | Permalink
stop masturbation. Only one remedy. Eventually u will b cured.
bhagyashree on 22nd Nov 2012, 8:16pm | Permalink
sir, naku koncham chevudu undi .sir naenu ae mandulu vadali ..
16 - 30 OF 53 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Andariki Ayurvedam (Dr. Yelchuri Venkat Rao)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Kairali Ayurvedic Clinic and Physiotherapy Centre, Shyamlal Buildings, Begumpet
3-3-925/2, Dhanwantri Mahal, Himayathnagar
Opposite Ngrilst Gate, Street Number 8, Hubsiguda
V Suresh BAMS Shyamlal Buildings, Begumpet
Kerala Ayurvedic Physiotherapy and Medical Centre, Plot Number 2, Sunarnagar, Near ESI Hospital, Erragadda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
dr elchuri hospital in hyderabad
elchuri ayurvedic centre address
andari ayurvedam about kelodies
chevi noppi ki ayurveda medicine
elchuri branches
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.