Sunday, 21 September 2014 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
swathi on 29th Aug 2014, 11:20pm | Permalink
was worried about my hair fall. I tried different remedies but nothing worked. One of my friends suggested kolors. I went to indiranagar branch in Bangalore. They explained their different treatments and advised me to go for keratin treatment. I was not sure but I booked 5 sessions. To my surprise in just 1 session there was notable difference in my hair fall. Now after 6 sessions not only has the hair fall stopped but I have new growth. My hair is healthier than ever. Thanks to kolors team.
prakash on 29th Aug 2014, 11:18pm | Permalink
I joined kolors at rajahmundry to lose weight. From day one they took me under their wing and helped me to lose 9kgs in 2 months. They guided me about my diet and lifestyle. Today I thank them for making me feel good about myself.
jagadeesh on 29th Aug 2014, 11:15pm | Permalink
I visited kolors Srinagar colony branch to know them. Because I saw several reviews about health care companies and their slimming treatments which made me confused. Just like a trial I been to kolors as I got good feedback about their services from my friend. Kolors offered free consultation and BMI Check. They promised me guaranteed results. I thought it might be a gimmick. But I was attended by the staff in a very professional manner. The services provided were of very good quality. They really pampered me. I lost 12 kgs in 2 months with simple diet and non surgical treatments. Thanks to kolors.
bramha on 29th Aug 2014, 11:11pm | Permalink
I visited kolors secunderabad for weight loss. They have so many good and safe programs. I not only lost weight but also got back into shape. I also then enrolled for acne treatment and with that too I got excellent results within a few sessions. I got a complete makeover at kolors.
Chakri on 29th Aug 2014, 1:02pm | Permalink
I am really convinced with the counselling of Kolors Staff and joined the weight loss program at Kolors Dilsukhnagar Branch.
With in one month of time i lost 7kg weight and was very happy with the progress. The weight reduction not only brought good shape but also boosted my confidence.
I am still continuing with Kolors to cut few more pounds. I wish Kolors all the best for their dedication and outstanding customer service.
vishnu priya on 29th Aug 2014, 12:54pm | Permalink
I was overweight & got several health problems with Weight. I tried several diet methods and exercise but my body didn't responded for anything.
Later on my Husband took me to Srinagar colony Kolors and he forced me to join for treatment.
He was assured of Kolors Staff Capability of reducing weight bcoz his friend had good experience with Kolors.
Thats the reason he asked me to join Kolors & they have delivered what they have promised to me. They haven't cheated me by making false promises,
they have delivered what they have promised and I simply love the way they treat their Customers.
praveen on 3rd Sep 2014, 11:02am | Permalink
I guess all above positive reviews are fake and posted by kolours people.How come all positive are posted in about all centers in a single day 29 Th august 2014? Please be careful.
Janardhan on 19th Sep 2014, 3:20pm | Permalink
Thank You Praveen
ur upcoming clint on 19th Aug 2014, 11:43am | Permalink
y kolors people do not lift the cals
10 out of 2 people only giving positive answers remaining 8 members r not satisfied
ammmm on 14th Aug 2014, 3:59am | Permalink
Thanxs for suggestions..Very much fraud people
prashanthi on 29th Jul 2014, 4:46pm | Permalink
Hi friends,

thanks for ur valuble sugessions,it saved my money and time
Deepika on 30th Jun 2014, 9:43am | Permalink
Kolors talks you into buying packages. They want all the money upfront. I joined for 30k/20 sesions.
After 5 sessions, no weight loss with diet. They reuse the equipment and towels in srinagar colony. I ended up with sores and infections from uncleanliness. Beware!!! Don't waste your money. I'm trying to get them to refund my money. Waste of time and a tremendous headache. Uneducated people working there. Careful, you can sick from going there.
swapna on 4th Jul 2014, 7:58pm | Permalink
yes i heard same problem as they dont use fresh towels o something else. they dont use even gloves and used to behave like animals while doing massaging by rubbing with nails on body. to loose fat we have to be ready to get more diseases
sai krish on 16th Jun 2014, 7:46pm | Permalink
Thanks guys for the comments u guys r given actually I am going to join my wife in it thanks for the comments u guys saved my money
ravu on 4th Jun 2014, 4:07pm | Permalink
waste fellows ..Kolors.
Radha on 14th Apr 2014, 1:44pm | Permalink
Hi guys please do not join kolors as it is a bogus running institute. I joined with 20000 rupees and after 15 sessions could not see any difference. Thy ask us to follow strict diet. Then I asked them what is the use of kolors if we do a strict diet. I lost a fair amount of time and money, I could have spent this time for natural walking. I realised my mistake and would sincearly plead not to waste your hard earned Money, instead invest in some natural walk
sumi on 14th Nov 2013, 4:02pm | Permalink
hi ,really you peoples are crazy in searching the centers in web and media for reducing weights if they nt satisfy your promises you start to blame them bt think ten tims before u choose something related to your body there is no gain without pain & strain donot think money can do every thing give some efforts from yourside if you really think that you want to reduce weight ,dnt waste your time and money if you really want to lose weight just follw my tips walk weekly five to six days for 1hour in case if you are missing a day no problem either cut short your meals or walk extra hour for the next day or if have no time to walk go for jumping rope skipping for 1 hour it will reduce 1000 calories ,startwalk with diet eat 2 idlys with mint r.tomato chutney or wheat roti 2 to 3 nos,convert you breakfast and supper with wheat or oats.with rich fiber content make your dishes delicious with this ,take a cup of rice with 1cup.dhal or sambar withvegetables avoid high calorie foods like fried items mutton ,ghee ,sweets chocolate pork beef etc if your r nv you can take chicken without skin avoid eating organs like liver then avoid taking fryied chicken insted take gravy and grilled.one make your diet with this do not skip your meal take it in time along with 10 bigglasses.of water a day weight yourself before starting this, you can find the change bfre.I was 109 kgs Nw weighing around 81 lost around 27 kgs in15 months so do it by self
medha on 19th May 2014, 5:03pm | Permalink
thank god i have seen beofre moving to visit kolours near by as one of my friend suggested to vist it..thanku so much for the report about kolours..how they fool u guys..am saved..but i really want to reduce my sagging of my hands.pls help out it how too..thanku..
medha on 19th May 2014, 4:55pm | Permalink
hi..its good to reduced 27kgs..but i have a doubt what about the sagging skin when we lost it..what can be helped to reduce the sagging.as i have lost 15kgs in 6mnths times withe gud diet n exercise programma.but my skin on hands sagging as i have heavy hands,so they show me more fat..so pls help me out..
rashee on 8th Nov 2013, 2:57pm | Permalink
I went to colors d chennai division in they convinced a lot to make me join.. but when I asked the proof for pay ment she gave reasons frm tat I had a doubt. ? Even then I thought of joining there in next week to some how loose my weight, thank u all I saw d comments at the rite time
1 - 15 OF 33 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
KOLORS IN CHENNAI FOR WEIGHT LOSS
colours program slim treatment
kolors weight loss cost and how many days in hyderabad
kolours body fitness
kolors weight loss institute
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.