Thursday, 28 May 2015 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 44 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
4 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
vittopa mk on 12th May 2015, 4:08pm | Permalink
kolors will chest you dont go all, 18 thou i paid but no use .only pay 2000- 3000- if you feel better then give balance or you can leave
RATING
1
sunitha on 4th May 2015, 6:29pm | Permalink
The way customers are treated is very bad and the appointments are not scheduled properly and there is shortage of body therapist in karkhana branch.The minimum wait time for the treatment is minimum half an hour and whenever we call to take an appointment they put the customer on hold for 15 minutes...overall bad service by Kolors Karkhana branch
aru on 24th Apr 2015, 5:47pm | Permalink
Hello.. Friends :D I Just Got Free Recharge Of Rs 1000
kavitha on 8th Apr 2015, 4:03pm | Permalink
Is there any tummy reduction treatment? I am very lean and after my 2nd delivery i got my tummy increased. Due to which i feel very embarrassed... Kindly give your reviews guys...
Saranya on 2nd Apr 2015, 8:03pm | Permalink
My mom joined in kolors and lost 12kg of weight till now .... great service at kolors ....NOTE: u ll be able to loose weight only when u do proper diet.
Divya on 1st Apr 2015, 11:06am | Permalink
If anybody joining in kolors for slimming and beauty once contact to dis number.. 8019322947
Vaishu on 17th Apr 2015, 3:09pm | Permalink
I want to loss my weight..
SATYA on 13th Dec 2014, 10:20pm | Permalink
Kolors treats their customers as ATM's.
I experinced Kolors by sending my wife for treatment.
At the time of our first visit only they forced us to join. You all people visit any of Kolors branch and just enquire about program, enough they wont leave you with out joining, it shows how they are & what they are.
How they offer a treatment with huge discount.?
Even we got Rs.53000/- treatment for Rs.18000/-
Get BMI report from them and check BMI outside.
Existing customers plz check your BMI outside before & After sittings and compare with their report. Everything is FAKE.
V.Raghavendra Kumar on 21st Nov 2014, 11:35am | Permalink
sir iam over weight n iam from kurnool
i am watching your shows n i want to join but scared about the amount thats why iam not able to join in the program.
iam 31 years old n 5.5 height n my weight is 86kgs
now i want to loss my weight
is there will be any branch of yours in kurnool sir
venkat on 10th Nov 2014, 1:45pm | Permalink
ALL the positive & Negative Reviews seems to be fake by kolors & its rivals, in my sense "think before u ink", apply the logic, visit the place personally, and take information, compare with other choices.
MV on 15th Oct 2014, 2:52pm | Permalink
Kolors, Bangalore staffs are completely unprofessional. They are cheaters.
Annusha on 7th Oct 2014, 2:17pm | Permalink
tqq sooo much guys fr ur comments ,i joined kolors last year there is no result and few people said that they changed the treatment and again i tot of gng der.ill never visit colors :(
swathi on 29th Aug 2014, 11:20pm | Permalink
was worried about my hair fall. I tried different remedies but nothing worked. One of my friends suggested kolors. I went to indiranagar branch in Bangalore. They explained their different treatments and advised me to go for keratin treatment. I was not sure but I booked 5 sessions. To my surprise in just 1 session there was notable difference in my hair fall. Now after 6 sessions not only has the hair fall stopped but I have new growth. My hair is healthier than ever. Thanks to kolors team.
prakash on 29th Aug 2014, 11:18pm | Permalink
I joined kolors at rajahmundry to lose weight. From day one they took me under their wing and helped me to lose 9kgs in 2 months. They guided me about my diet and lifestyle. Today I thank them for making me feel good about myself.
sneha on 13th Feb 2015, 3:20pm | Permalink
is it true
Zareena on 30th Oct 2014, 4:32pm | Permalink
I had to go to ICICI prudential branch at kothapet and there i saw just on the next floor we have kolors slimming center and it had some offer so i with my mom went there and asked about the price n stuff they attended us in a professional way..we asked for a day's time to think and they convinced us to pay Rs,1000 as registration...now am thinking what to do?? please reply fast and also how much they charged u??
Sridevi on 7th Apr 2015, 5:53pm | Permalink
Its all non sense. plsssss dont waste ur money
harish on 9th Dec 2014, 5:46pm | Permalink
Leave those 1000 if not u will die for asking for refund i am one in that asking refund from last 1 year they are bloddy cheaters
jagadeesh on 29th Aug 2014, 11:15pm | Permalink
I visited kolors Srinagar colony branch to know them. Because I saw several reviews about health care companies and their slimming treatments which made me confused. Just like a trial I been to kolors as I got good feedback about their services from my friend. Kolors offered free consultation and BMI Check. They promised me guaranteed results. I thought it might be a gimmick. But I was attended by the staff in a very professional manner. The services provided were of very good quality. They really pampered me. I lost 12 kgs in 2 months with simple diet and non surgical treatments. Thanks to kolors.
Jhansi on 20th Nov 2014, 1:37pm | Permalink
Is it true jagadesh
bramha on 29th Aug 2014, 11:11pm | Permalink
I visited kolors secunderabad for weight loss. They have so many good and safe programs. I not only lost weight but also got back into shape. I also then enrolled for acne treatment and with that too I got excellent results within a few sessions. I got a complete makeover at kolors.
1 - 15 OF 44 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
colors weight loss Center in trichy
colors slimming center in hyderabad
reviews on kolors weight loss
kolors at dilsukhnagar
kolors weight loss center in trichy
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.