Tuesday, 28 February 2017 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
7.0
33 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 448 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
7.0
33 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
mahmadh on 27th Feb 2017, 8:44pm | Permalink
Kolors Health care have high level staff welling to provide outstanding services to weight loss patients
gopal on 27th Feb 2017, 8:25pm | Permalink
I can assure that kolors is one of the best weight loss centres in south india. My treatment went on for 1 year, finally achieved the success. I stilling following the diet plan and completely fit.
priya on 27th Feb 2017, 8:08pm | Permalink
The team of Physicians at Kolors Health care are Tremendous talented! They have great knowledge on cool sculpting. Made my day!
amara on 27th Feb 2017, 7:59pm | Permalink
I Amaranadh from Hyderabad, I would like to thank Kolors for the wonderful treatment they provided on weight loss. I was confused in the start but later found that Kolors is a genuine company for weight loss, hair loss and skin care. !!
manikanta on 27th Feb 2017, 7:40pm | Permalink
I think i should spread a word about Kolors health care. Kolors help in medical assessment and great medical supervision. I promise they will reduce the weight.
sailaja on 27th Feb 2017, 6:51pm | Permalink
I thought losing weight is a long process, but it’s not true. After joining Kolors, I reduced my weight in 3 months. Kolors have active professionals who work with dedication and treat each patient in different ways!
thanesh on 27th Feb 2017, 5:43pm | Permalink
thank u kolors im one of the client of yours '
murali on 27th Feb 2017, 5:41pm | Permalink
hi im murali facing hair loss problem I have joined kolors and the treatment was so good in geting good results im so happy thank u kolors '
Divya on 27th Feb 2017, 5:34pm | Permalink
good to be motivated by kolors
swetha on 27th Feb 2017, 5:28pm | Permalink
hi friends I was so fat I was teased by my friends every day my cusin refered me about kolors I joined and lost 5 kg in 3 week im so happy thank u kolors
Kaviraj on 27th Feb 2017, 5:22pm | Permalink
kolors maintained very hygine in the treatment premises
nirmala on 27th Feb 2017, 5:20pm | Permalink
hi hello good evening all I have lost 10 kgs in 3 months it was so surprise to me I have back to normal life style thank u kolors
chidanand on 27th Feb 2017, 5:12pm | Permalink
happy with the treatment thank u
chidanand on 27th Feb 2017, 5:12pm | Permalink
happy with the treatment thank u
rachana on 27th Feb 2017, 5:11pm | Permalink
hi im rachana it was a best slimming industry I was very happy about my result so ill give 10 ratings out of 10 thank u
1 - 15 OF 448 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kolors hyderabad, telangana
kolors salons price list
kolors weight reducing adithya
kolors franchies
kolors 2017 weight loss best offers
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.