Thursday, 17 August 2017 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.7
7 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.7
7 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
vittopa mk on 12th May 2015, 4:08pm | Permalink
kolors will chest you dont go all, 18 thou i paid but no use .only pay 2000- 3000- if you feel better then give balance or you can leave
RATING
1
saroja on 9th Mar 2017, 3:03pm
Post deleted.
Annusha on 7th Oct 2014, 2:17pm | Permalink
tqq sooo much guys fr ur comments ,i joined kolors last year there is no result and few people said that they changed the treatment and again i tot of gng der.ill never visit colors :(
Deepika on 30th Jun 2014, 9:43am | Permalink
Kolors talks you into buying packages. They want all the money upfront. I joined for 30k/20 sesions.
After 5 sessions, no weight loss with diet. They reuse the equipment and towels in srinagar colony. I ended up with sores and infections from uncleanliness. Beware!!! Don't waste your money. I'm trying to get them to refund my money. Waste of time and a tremendous headache. Uneducated people working there. Careful, you can sick from going there.
swapna on 4th Jul 2014, 7:58pm | Permalink
yes i heard same problem as they dont use fresh towels o something else. they dont use even gloves and used to behave like animals while doing massaging by rubbing with nails on body. to loose fat we have to be ready to get more diseases
vasanth on 7th Jul 2013, 7:19am | Permalink
Dear friends


Pls visit www.homevedha.com for ur own treatment from ur home to reduce waite
sahasra on 5th Dec 2012, 12:42pm | Permalink
yes itz waste of money simple they will tell not eat anything tell you to eat oats with water,just imagine without eating anything u will definitly reduce what they r going 2 reduce.instead of going to kolours,vlcc,labella etc .go to nature cure .itz reasonable
RATING
1
yashoda on 20th Jun 2013, 8:31pm
Post deleted.
nivedita on 25th Dec 2012, 1:54pm
Post deleted.
tejaswini on 2nd Mar 2013, 3:47am
Post deleted.
Harsha on 4th Aug 2013, 1:27am
Post deleted.
aswini_teja on 2nd Mar 2013, 3:52am
Post deleted.
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kolours rating for slimming
kolours jobs in chennai
colors health institute in hyd
colours slimming centre hyderabad
pariyamani kolurs
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.