Saturday, 4 July 2015 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
4 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 51 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
4 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
pranad on 30th Jun 2015, 4:52pm | Permalink
Kolors really out done themselves on this, I have sensitive skin and suffer from sunburns often it also causes my it to become rough and uneven colouration ,the recommended Microdermabrasion and now i no long need to worry about the sun as its burns.
Dinesh Kumar on 29th Jun 2015, 2:12pm | Permalink
Untimed eating and bad habits lead me to gain too much fat. The skilled work and professional help at the weigh loss centre was of help to a large extent for me. I planned to reduce and they helped me every step of the way. Thanks to the advice and help from kolors i now lead a better lifestyle and i good shape as well.
Kishore on 27th Jun 2015, 5:10pm | Permalink
I am genetically a fat person. Kolors helped me make my condition better. A weight loss package for 6 months was well worth it. I’ve not lost a lot of weight but if is good enough as i feel better and can things properly. Advice on how to keep it in check were given too. Nice team.
Ravindra on 26th Jun 2015, 7:49pm | Permalink
So, all my dears, Iam also one of the victim of the Kolors. In a thought to give a lesson to them. What to do ???? Plz advise me.
Iam Ravindra 09700787553
Mithilesh on 22nd Jun 2015, 5:15pm | Permalink
For a while i was unable to get a solution for myself,i found a ad by kolors in the internet and went on to the centre. They showed and told me abt the available posibilities. I took treatment for almost half a yr,i feel very confident with my appearance.
Vyshnavi on 19th Jun 2015, 5:45pm | Permalink
It had been a good experience at kolors. I had put on a lot of weight and was introduced by my husband for the treatment. In a short time i was able to reduce and was back normal in a few weeks that i had visited.
Hima on 1st Jun 2015, 5:36pm | Permalink
I paid 35 ooo for 20 kgs weight loss and it all depends on how we negotiate. Staff is very arrogant and therapists are worst expect one or two. very unhygienic and they don't change the sheets until we ask them to, No privacy to change the dress also. they are big cheaters
vittopa mk on 12th May 2015, 4:08pm | Permalink
kolors will chest you dont go all, 18 thou i paid but no use .only pay 2000- 3000- if you feel better then give balance or you can leave
RATING
1
sunitha on 4th May 2015, 6:29pm | Permalink
The way customers are treated is very bad and the appointments are not scheduled properly and there is shortage of body therapist in karkhana branch.The minimum wait time for the treatment is minimum half an hour and whenever we call to take an appointment they put the customer on hold for 15 minutes...overall bad service by Kolors Karkhana branch
aru on 24th Apr 2015, 5:47pm | Permalink
Hello.. Friends :D I Just Got Free Recharge Of Rs 1000
kavitha on 8th Apr 2015, 4:03pm | Permalink
Is there any tummy reduction treatment? I am very lean and after my 2nd delivery i got my tummy increased. Due to which i feel very embarrassed... Kindly give your reviews guys...
Saranya on 2nd Apr 2015, 8:03pm | Permalink
My mom joined in kolors and lost 12kg of weight till now .... great service at kolors ....NOTE: u ll be able to loose weight only when u do proper diet.
Divya on 1st Apr 2015, 11:06am | Permalink
If anybody joining in kolors for slimming and beauty once contact to dis number.. 8019322947
sandy on 13th Jun 2015, 3:49pm | Permalink
hi divya.I am sandy.I have 2 yes baby.after my delivery I had gain too much weight and my tommy looks like ready to delivery.I want total details about kolors before I join in kolors.my number8500266737
Vaishu on 17th Apr 2015, 3:09pm | Permalink
I want to loss my weight..
SATYA on 13th Dec 2014, 10:20pm | Permalink
Kolors treats their customers as ATM's.
I experinced Kolors by sending my wife for treatment.
At the time of our first visit only they forced us to join. You all people visit any of Kolors branch and just enquire about program, enough they wont leave you with out joining, it shows how they are & what they are.
How they offer a treatment with huge discount.?
Even we got Rs.53000/- treatment for Rs.18000/-
Get BMI report from them and check BMI outside.
Existing customers plz check your BMI outside before & After sittings and compare with their report. Everything is FAKE.
V.Raghavendra Kumar on 21st Nov 2014, 11:35am | Permalink
sir iam over weight n iam from kurnool
i am watching your shows n i want to join but scared about the amount thats why iam not able to join in the program.
iam 31 years old n 5.5 height n my weight is 86kgs
now i want to loss my weight
is there will be any branch of yours in kurnool sir
1 - 15 OF 51 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
kolors hair loss treatment reviews
kolors reviwe
kolors rajahmundry reviews
trichy kolors address
where is labella branches in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.