Sunday, 21 December 2014 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 38 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
SATYA on 13th Dec 2014, 10:20pm | Permalink
Kolors treats their customers as ATM's.
I experinced Kolors by sending my wife for treatment.
At the time of our first visit only they forced us to join. You all people visit any of Kolors branch and just enquire about program, enough they wont leave you with out joining, it shows how they are & what they are.
How they offer a treatment with huge discount.?
Even we got Rs.53000/- treatment for Rs.18000/-
Get BMI report from them and check BMI outside.
Existing customers plz check your BMI outside before & After sittings and compare with their report. Everything is FAKE.
V.Raghavendra Kumar on 21st Nov 2014, 11:35am | Permalink
sir iam over weight n iam from kurnool
i am watching your shows n i want to join but scared about the amount thats why iam not able to join in the program.
iam 31 years old n 5.5 height n my weight is 86kgs
now i want to loss my weight
is there will be any branch of yours in kurnool sir
venkat on 10th Nov 2014, 1:45pm | Permalink
ALL the positive & Negative Reviews seems to be fake by kolors & its rivals, in my sense "think before u ink", apply the logic, visit the place personally, and take information, compare with other choices.
MV on 15th Oct 2014, 2:52pm | Permalink
Kolors, Bangalore staffs are completely unprofessional. They are cheaters.
Annusha on 7th Oct 2014, 2:17pm | Permalink
tqq sooo much guys fr ur comments ,i joined kolors last year there is no result and few people said that they changed the treatment and again i tot of gng der.ill never visit colors :(
swathi on 29th Aug 2014, 11:20pm | Permalink
was worried about my hair fall. I tried different remedies but nothing worked. One of my friends suggested kolors. I went to indiranagar branch in Bangalore. They explained their different treatments and advised me to go for keratin treatment. I was not sure but I booked 5 sessions. To my surprise in just 1 session there was notable difference in my hair fall. Now after 6 sessions not only has the hair fall stopped but I have new growth. My hair is healthier than ever. Thanks to kolors team.
prakash on 29th Aug 2014, 11:18pm | Permalink
I joined kolors at rajahmundry to lose weight. From day one they took me under their wing and helped me to lose 9kgs in 2 months. They guided me about my diet and lifestyle. Today I thank them for making me feel good about myself.
Zareena on 30th Oct 2014, 4:32pm | Permalink
I had to go to ICICI prudential branch at kothapet and there i saw just on the next floor we have kolors slimming center and it had some offer so i with my mom went there and asked about the price n stuff they attended us in a professional way..we asked for a day's time to think and they convinced us to pay Rs,1000 as registration...now am thinking what to do?? please reply fast and also how much they charged u??
harish on 9th Dec 2014, 5:46pm | Permalink
Leave those 1000 if not u will die for asking for refund i am one in that asking refund from last 1 year they are bloddy cheaters
jagadeesh on 29th Aug 2014, 11:15pm | Permalink
I visited kolors Srinagar colony branch to know them. Because I saw several reviews about health care companies and their slimming treatments which made me confused. Just like a trial I been to kolors as I got good feedback about their services from my friend. Kolors offered free consultation and BMI Check. They promised me guaranteed results. I thought it might be a gimmick. But I was attended by the staff in a very professional manner. The services provided were of very good quality. They really pampered me. I lost 12 kgs in 2 months with simple diet and non surgical treatments. Thanks to kolors.
Jhansi on 20th Nov 2014, 1:37pm | Permalink
Is it true jagadesh
bramha on 29th Aug 2014, 11:11pm | Permalink
I visited kolors secunderabad for weight loss. They have so many good and safe programs. I not only lost weight but also got back into shape. I also then enrolled for acne treatment and with that too I got excellent results within a few sessions. I got a complete makeover at kolors.
Chakri on 29th Aug 2014, 1:02pm | Permalink
I am really convinced with the counselling of Kolors Staff and joined the weight loss program at Kolors Dilsukhnagar Branch.
With in one month of time i lost 7kg weight and was very happy with the progress. The weight reduction not only brought good shape but also boosted my confidence.
I am still continuing with Kolors to cut few more pounds. I wish Kolors all the best for their dedication and outstanding customer service.
vishnu priya on 29th Aug 2014, 12:54pm | Permalink
I was overweight & got several health problems with Weight. I tried several diet methods and exercise but my body didn't responded for anything.
Later on my Husband took me to Srinagar colony Kolors and he forced me to join for treatment.
He was assured of Kolors Staff Capability of reducing weight bcoz his friend had good experience with Kolors.
Thats the reason he asked me to join Kolors & they have delivered what they have promised to me. They haven't cheated me by making false promises,
they have delivered what they have promised and I simply love the way they treat their Customers.
praveen on 3rd Sep 2014, 11:02am | Permalink
I guess all above positive reviews are fake and posted by kolours people.How come all positive are posted in about all centers in a single day 29 Th august 2014? Please be careful.
MV on 15th Oct 2014, 2:47pm | Permalink
Agreed, Kolors are completely unprofessional. They make false promises stating that if their service is not good, they would refund the money.

I neither got even my trial session given by them, nor my money back. All that I get till date is ill-treatment, bad behaviour by the staffs in Bangalore and no responses to calls and emails.
Janardhan on 19th Sep 2014, 3:20pm | Permalink
Thank You Praveen
ur upcoming clint on 19th Aug 2014, 11:43am | Permalink
y kolors people do not lift the cals
10 out of 2 people only giving positive answers remaining 8 members r not satisfied
ammmm on 14th Aug 2014, 3:59am | Permalink
Thanxs for suggestions..Very much fraud people
prashanthi on 29th Jul 2014, 4:46pm | Permalink
Hi friends,

thanks for ur valuble sugessions,it saved my money and time
Deepika on 30th Jun 2014, 9:43am | Permalink
Kolors talks you into buying packages. They want all the money upfront. I joined for 30k/20 sesions.
After 5 sessions, no weight loss with diet. They reuse the equipment and towels in srinagar colony. I ended up with sores and infections from uncleanliness. Beware!!! Don't waste your money. I'm trying to get them to refund my money. Waste of time and a tremendous headache. Uneducated people working there. Careful, you can sick from going there.
swapna on 4th Jul 2014, 7:58pm | Permalink
yes i heard same problem as they dont use fresh towels o something else. they dont use even gloves and used to behave like animals while doing massaging by rubbing with nails on body. to loose fat we have to be ready to get more diseases
1 - 15 OF 38 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
India's 5th best university, and the best in Hyderabad, is inviting applications for 2015-16. Click now!
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Kolors Weight Loss Reviews
kolors weight loss treatment in Hyderabad
www.i want to lose weight frm kolors how much it costs
colors in dsnr fat reduction
kolors slimming center branches in hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.