Saturday, 19 April 2014 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
3 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 21 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
3 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
Radha on 14th Apr 2014, 1:44pm | Permalink
Hi guys please do not join kolors as it is a bogus running institute. I joined with 20000 rupees and after 15 sessions could not see any difference. Thy ask us to follow strict diet. Then I asked them what is the use of kolors if we do a strict diet. I lost a fair amount of time and money, I could have spent this time for natural walking. I realised my mistake and would sincearly plead not to waste your hard earned Money, instead invest in some natural walk
sumi on 14th Nov 2013, 4:02pm | Permalink
hi ,really you peoples are crazy in searching the centers in web and media for reducing weights if they nt satisfy your promises you start to blame them bt think ten tims before u choose something related to your body there is no gain without pain & strain donot think money can do every thing give some efforts from yourside if you really think that you want to reduce weight ,dnt waste your time and money if you really want to lose weight just follw my tips walk weekly five to six days for 1hour in case if you are missing a day no problem either cut short your meals or walk extra hour for the next day or if have no time to walk go for jumping rope skipping for 1 hour it will reduce 1000 calories ,startwalk with diet eat 2 idlys with mint r.tomato chutney or wheat roti 2 to 3 nos,convert you breakfast and supper with wheat or oats.with rich fiber content make your dishes delicious with this ,take a cup of rice with 1cup.dhal or sambar withvegetables avoid high calorie foods like fried items mutton ,ghee ,sweets chocolate pork beef etc if your r nv you can take chicken without skin avoid eating organs like liver then avoid taking fryied chicken insted take gravy and grilled.one make your diet with this do not skip your meal take it in time along with 10 bigglasses.of water a day weight yourself before starting this, you can find the change bfre.I was 109 kgs Nw weighing around 81 lost around 27 kgs in15 months so do it by self
rashee on 8th Nov 2013, 2:57pm | Permalink
I went to colors d chennai division in they convinced a lot to make me join.. but when I asked the proof for pay ment she gave reasons frm tat I had a doubt. ? Even then I thought of joining there in next week to some how loose my weight, thank u all I saw d comments at the rite time
saranya on 23rd Oct 2013, 3:27pm | Permalink
thanks friends,actually i planned to join in kolours..
but now not,,will follow my own diet
hareni on 14th Aug 2013, 11:02pm | Permalink
Thank u friends 4ur suggestions
I am planning to join but now I cant
vasanth on 7th Jul 2013, 7:19am | Permalink
Dear friends


Pls visit www.homevedha.com for ur own treatment from ur home to reduce waite
div on 15th Jun 2013, 12:48am | Permalink
yes it is true kolors is not a wait loss n slimming treatment.they are doing all these things only for money.ones they collect money from u they cannot such friendly with u n no treatment.first day they will treate very well for customer satisfaction n after payment of money they will do nothing simple body heat for 35min.
one thing i want to say clearlly that is in kolors the staff persons r very fatty.
why they don't take treatment there.think it
,and don't join in kolors .it my true advice for all people.
Deepu on 6th Jun 2013, 6:11am | Permalink
Thanks for all the comments and suggestions iam just about to joint kolours.
Vishnu on 25th May 2013, 6:32am | Permalink
hello pls tell anyone how to refund the money?
sandhya jagarlamudi on 7th May 2013, 12:08pm | Permalink
Kolors is good..they dont give u strict diet chart..somebody here said gm diet is far better!!!! Do u have any idea what it is to eat only raw fruits n vegetables etc for seven days?? People with low BP etc will faint..u just torture ur body by doing such crash diets..Even gm diet wont work effectively without a little exercise..please check ur body type before starting any plan...dont 4get tat ur age also matters..above all ...NO PAIN NO GAIN..
Swathi on 13th May 2013, 12:55am | Permalink
So What about insane that they has done for that customer? How will u defend them in this issue?
rachana on 2nd May 2013, 4:30pm | Permalink
thankS alot for all ur suggestion..between what kind of treatment is given at colours i mean physiotheraphy or anyothr drug intake treatments??
simran on 13th Nov 2013, 2:34am | Permalink
they say that they ll do physiotherapy but we ll be given some ridiculous unprofessional massages ...I paied 30 000rupees with out enquiring about them ...its a big mistake i have ever made...they are all fraud...they dont even maintain perfect price charts for ther services ,so they come up with their own prices ..Media should really concentrate on these type of rascals.Worthless.waste of money ...I didnt even lost a single kilo after 15 sessions....dint believe more over they use some low grade oil on our bodies which stinks ...one of the massaue even told me that their management stopped providing Gloves to them for massage ...
Preethi on 14th May 2013, 6:45pm | Permalink
Three types of treatment they follow. 1.They Apply some cream and they do cruel massage for 15 - 20 min depends on your package. 2.They give heat to your body by closing in heat beds up to 30 to 40 min. 3. They give Vibrations for 30 min. Sometimes it may give shocks to your body.
sagarika on 30th Apr 2013, 5:00pm | Permalink
Hello There,

"Kolors Health Care & Slimming Care Center", Mr. Vijaya Krishna (the founder of this) himself doesn't what it means. They know very well "HOW TO CHEAT AND FOOL THE CUSTOMERS" by their advertisements in small screens and news papers. No media didn't focus on this fake center. Or otherwise they made up with him for some amount. Still nobody lodge a complaint on this center because the customers don't have proofs left with him. First step they don't provide you a receipt for slimming or health care treatment. Secondly they do not have a website. If they have the website definitely they would get number of negative reports. When you go there to find out the details about this process, they will make you to join on the same day by giving false offers. I came to realize that my brother has joined for this treatment and it cost 30k for 25kgs. But I have joined the same treatment for 30k for 15kgs. There are no standards for the treatment cost. The persons who gives the treatment shows their tiredness, disinterest and everything on the client who is undergoing for treatment. They feel that they serving clients for free. The service which is given by the counselors and the helpers is very poor. They don't need any feedback's from Clients. They don't need customer satisfaction. All they need is "MONEY" and "MONEY". They ask clients to follow the strict diet instead of providing treatment and says to walk around 30 min everyday. They will cash the clients weaknesses. If they can do the walking and exercises and follows the diet at home, what is the use of joining this treatment? There is a diet plan called GM diet. If anyone follows this diet, they can reduce up to 5kgs per week without pain and strain. But most Indians got habituated for tasty food. So they may get failure of this habit to follow that diet. It's a small suggestion those who want to reduce their weight.
1.)Try to walk at least for half an hour to one hour per day.
2.)Drink more water. Drink Green Tea 5 times per day. It reduces 40% of fat in your body. There should min 2hrs gap in between your meals and tea.
3.)Try to eat cucumber daily. Avoid junk food. Have carrots, cabbage, lattice. Have salads and soups without corn flour, soy sauce and Chinese salt. Fresh fruits.

I hope this helps in reducing your weight better than KOLORS Slimming program.


All the best for your weight loss
rachana on 3rd May 2013, 3:00pm | Permalink
cn u plz reply for my question??
aswini on 29th Mar 2013, 10:47am | Permalink
hi friends..please tell me how much cost is for nature cure..please. my marriage is in 2months i need to looose weight
gopal on 12th Mar 2013, 1:51pm | Permalink
Hello Yello Pages Team,
Do not publish these Kolors treatment ads, bcoz these fellows are frod and waste.. due to this type of things u people loss the credability in market..
Kiran on 4th Mar 2013, 4:01pm | Permalink
Hey Tejawini and Swathi, I really appriciate your efforts and thank you very much for all your suggestions and information.
Kiran on 4th Mar 2013, 4:08pm | Permalink
Im Sorry thats Tejaswi :)
Tejaswi on 6th Mar 2013, 5:07am | Permalink
U r most welcome kiran....
mobina on 12th Feb 2014, 9:08pm | Permalink
hai tejaswani plz can u plz give me the address or any contact num of nature cure.plz send me the information to my mail;'smobina2@gmail.com.plz its a humble request
sukesh on 11th Mar 2013, 7:44pm | Permalink
Hi, teja please say
Min how much cost it will be taken.
Contract number of the nature cure
sukesh on 26th Mar 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
Thanks a lot
tejaswi on 18th Mar 2013, 4:46am | Permalink
minimum 4000 per month...i went 3 years back may b now the prices may be increased..once go n consult...i will join in nature cure in one week then i can give u exact info
1 - 15 OF 21 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
price of kolors
kolors dilsukhnagar address
can i lose weight in 5 sittings in kolors slimming treatment
kolors job recruitment hyderabad
kolors health care chennai rpatient eviews
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.