Monday, 16 January 2017 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.2
17 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 160 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.2
17 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
4.6
5.0
5.2
MANJU on 16th Jan 2017, 4:00pm | Permalink
Love kolors health care, they completely changed my routine, lifestyle and overall outlook on my health and life. Their weight loss treatment was huge success
viraj on 16th Jan 2017, 3:23pm | Permalink
Kolors healthcare specializes in weight loss management, with over 20 branches around south India. I had weight loss treatment for 2 months and the output was amazing
shivani on 16th Jan 2017, 2:56pm | Permalink
Kolors HealthCare is committed experts who can help any kind weight loss issues. I am healthier now; it’s just because of kolors.
ramya on 13th Jan 2017, 6:09pm | Permalink
I had best counseling sessions from Kolors healthcare! This actually changed my life. I got slimmer in 3 months, all credit goes to Kolors!!
nayana on 13th Jan 2017, 5:28pm | Permalink
Kolors main focus is to provide customized weight loss treatment. It has helped me achieve my health goals. Kolors team is exceptional, they help you all though the program!!
anitha on 12th Jan 2017, 4:41pm | Permalink
The expert advice from Kolors changed my life. I was an alcohol addict and obese. With Kolors slimming treatment am healthier then ever before
ramya on 12th Jan 2017, 4:38pm | Permalink
Kolors health care has best of slimming treatments. They have simple ways to lose weight
bhavitha on 12th Jan 2017, 4:27pm | Permalink
I had best counseling sessions from Kolors healthcare! This actually changed my life. I got slimmer in 3 months, all credit goes to Kolors!!
srivalli on 12th Jan 2017, 4:10pm | Permalink
I was a party pooper, i started gaining weight very soon. I had Kolors healthcare nearby, i tried and this clinic is superb, with its advanced slimming techniques.
revathi on 11th Jan 2017, 6:41pm | Permalink
I suggest Kolors Health care just because they are well organized and have complete holistic weight loss programms.
sunitha on 11th Jan 2017, 12:48pm | Permalink
I moved into a new job but due to change in location, i had hair fall during mornings. I didn't know the exact reason. After watching the AD of Kolors Health Care, i visited them in Chennai, the treatment was very successful. My hair loss stopped and I am happy with my thick hair
anuja on 11th Jan 2017, 12:18pm | Permalink
Love kolors health care, they completely changed my routine, lifestyle and overall outlook on my health and life. Their weight loss treatment was huge success
annapurna on 10th Jan 2017, 5:24pm | Permalink
I realized too late that i was gaining fat for unknown reasons. It was Kolors healthcare that assisted me in reducing weight in a organic way!!
annapurna on 10th Jan 2017, 5:24pm | Permalink
I realized too late that i was gaining fat for unknown reasons. It was Kolors healthcare that assisted me in reducing weight in a organic way!!
Sudha on 10th Jan 2017, 5:19pm | Permalink
I can assure that kolors is one of the best weight loss centres in south india. My treatment went on for 1 year, finally achieved the success. I stilling following the diet plan and i am completely fit. Thanks to Kolors...
1 - 15 OF 160 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
colours weight reduction
kolors telangana reviewss
cost of weightloss program in kolors
colors weight loss hyderabad rating
koLoRs
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.