Wednesday, 7 December 2016 »  Login
in
»
Fitness Equipment Shops » Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
I am at

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)

Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) is listed in Fitness Equipment. The average user rating and a snapshot of Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
2.8
5 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY)
There are no events at Kolors (Slimming & Beauty) scheduled currently.
KOLORS (SLIMMING & BEAUTY) USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 187 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.8
5 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
1.0
1.0
1.0
Prasad on 6th Dec 2016, 9:05pm | Permalink
hi I'm Prasad I'm a student I actually have lost twenty kilos in three months from kolors treatment , my friend recommendation me to join kolors when completed treatment I shocked with a good result because of kolors .
I Have Tired Many weight tips nothing helped me. Then Kolors Health care weight loss helped me to reduce weight ‘and I lost more than 25kgs.
Now I will go any where with friends and family and Iam so happy because of kolors.
Narayan Swami on 6th Dec 2016, 8:29pm | Permalink
I'm 22years recent, actually I am thin and looking out beautiful however recently since 2 years I'm getting fattened at some places solely and my weight is 78kgs and that I need cut back up to ten to fifteen kgs and maintain excellent figure and reduce unwanted fat in my lower body parts my aunt advised me to join kolors once visiting kolors with treatment I lost weight simply now I am proud of kolors treatment.
Madhu on 6th Dec 2016, 8:06pm | Permalink
hi I am Madhu I want to share my review with all, Experience in taking treatment with kolors was marvelous. after I was losing weight that happiness which I had seen was very exciting. once dietitian explains diet they make it so easy in order that we can follow it easily. once Doctors give the treatment they explain us so sweetly that we get confidence we will lose weight and can come back in shape. thanks to kolors
mallikarjun on 6th Dec 2016, 8:00pm | Permalink
when I was in school my friends compliments me for my hair style and i always use to apply styling gels. step by step I actually have seen hair fall from three to four years. once I went for haircut I felt growth was slow and skinny. I consulted a doctor he prescribed me with some tablets and solution that was for no use. I visited kolors clinic for hair fall treatment later few days i will see lot of improvement due to kolors.....
pallavi on 6th Dec 2016, 7:12pm | Permalink
I visited kolors health care of skin treatment, Good Staff, sensible treatment and advanced machinaries., once visiting adviser explained the treatment details and once the treatment there's lot of modification in my skin.
I really astonished to see such quick and advanced treatment.thanx kolors .I am recommending this to my friends also.
poojitha on 6th Dec 2016, 4:39pm | Permalink
I was worried about my excess weight and I was looking for good slimming centre. Then I got to know about kolors and I visited miyapur Branch for Weight loss treatment 3 Months back.There I got a good info about the treatment and my weight got reduced by 10 kgs. Now I am very happy and fit. The team of kolors was really great. Thanks to kolors Team.
rama on 6th Dec 2016, 4:17pm | Permalink
I would really say that kolors branch is awesome. I went there last week and the services provided to me were all outstanding and to the level I wanted.The staff is pretty helpful and also the products they use are nice and natural.
bhanu on 6th Dec 2016, 3:52pm | Permalink
have joined kolors for weight loss . In 2 months only I have got amazing results. It is mind blowing. The staff is well trained and cooperative. It is the best place for good service. I will recommend kolors to everyone
deeps on 6th Dec 2016, 10:21pm | Permalink
call me
manogna sanagala on 6th Dec 2016, 3:30pm | Permalink
I had plenty of skin disease on my face and around my neck since young . I had been making an attempt totally different forms of home remedies and creams for pretty much three years however they didn't cause much distinction.I underwent the peeling treatment at kolors and currently I even have a lot of power tool skin on my face. The marks and dangerous texture, all gone. kolors has helped Maine plenty and that i counsel it to individuals out there with similar issues.
pooja on 6th Dec 2016, 3:06pm | Permalink
I was suffering from severe hairloss, then I tried the kolors Hair Loss Treatment and it has helped me get my wonderful hair back. the dermatologist was very supportive and the treatment was painless. I found it to be extremeley safe with no side effects. Now, i am happy with my treatment and my hair growth.
ankitha choudhary on 6th Dec 2016, 2:51pm | Permalink
I visited kolors health care of my wart removal and it had been done terribly with success by the doctor. i used to be troubled concerning any side effects or any damage once the treatment, however finally i used to be assured for safe treatment and that i am very proud of that and that i powerfully suggest kolors for my friends and relatives
mahithamanu on 5th Dec 2016, 4:25pm | Permalink
would prefer to provide my feedback regarding the acne Scar Reduction treatment. I took up the

derma roller and laser treatment for my scars, and it worked well. I’m happy with the treatment and its

very safe. I’m nearly finished my four sessions and my skin is far clearer and smooth. I can suggest my

friends about kolors for laser skin disorder treatment.
anasuya rao on 5th Dec 2016, 4:12pm | Permalink
I visited kolors to grasp them. I got sensible feedback regarding their services from my friend. Kolors

offered free consultation and BMI Check. They promised me guaranteed results .The services provided

were of superb quality. I lost 12 kg’s in two months with easy diet and non surgical treatments. Because

of kolors.
saranya on 5th Dec 2016, 3:24pm | Permalink
I am 24years from Hyderabad I even have been affected by disease of the skin since 6years. After I

was checking out symptoms remedies I browse a review of client saying kolors is nice at pimple and

color improvement treatment .I joined in kolors and that i found best results in twenty days only and

currently I even have finished my complete treatment. I’d simply like to suggest the people that have

issues with skin.
spandana on 5th Dec 2016, 3:07pm | Permalink
Daily I’m going out for work. Wherever my skin is consistently exposed to daylight and pollution that

broken my natural skin tone. I came to grasp regarding kolors skin sharpening treatment and went for

consultation. Once consulting the doctors I came to grasp that there aren't any major side effects and

then I took the treatment. Once the treatment my skin appearance contemporary with my natural skin

tone. The doctor’s are terribly practiced.
1 - 15 OF 187 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Shop No. 4, Santisikhara Apartments, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda (3.6km)
Patny Plaza, 160, Sardar Patel Road (5.6km)
No. 2-1-445, 447, S No 104, Nath Complex, Above MedPlus Pharmacy, Opp ICICI ATM, O U Road, Nallakunta
No. 4-104/1 & 4, 1st Floor, Opp Megha Theatre & RS Brothers, Beside Shivani Lodge, Dilsukhnagar
2-1-141 to 143, Near Ramgopalpet Police Station, M G Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
colors wi8 loss hyderabad reviews
kolors branch details
Kolors (Slimming & Beauty)
kolors skin review
kolors price list beauty
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.