Monday, 25 January 2021 »  Login
in
»
Gas Connections » Brightening Gas Service
I am at

Brightening Gas Service

Brightening Gas Service is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Brightening Gas Service follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BRIGHTENING GAS SERVICE
There are no events at Brightening Gas Service scheduled currently.
BRIGHTENING GAS SERVICE USER REVIEWS
1 - 5 OF 5 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Avinash on 11th Jun 2020, 8:54pm | Permalink
I am really shattered and dissappointed with their behaviour towards customers and raising this complaint that immediate necessary action to be taken , otherwise you will not only loose prospective and loyal customers , we will also file a case in consumer forum and knock the door of media social media A stringent action is needed for the entire system at Indane

gas agency . Inefficient and corrupted , arrogant people are working over there . My kind request to either change the staff or take action on them . I am also producing few evidences of their behaviour while talking to them at the agency indian gas workers are coming home for delivery there no mask no precautions for covid 19 .... We journalist and police paramedical effected covid 19 after takeing precaution's .but unfortunately Indian gas workers no mask...

Awaiting for a quick response .

Should you have queries , pls contact me with the below mentioned number ...
Avinash senior journalist RTi activitist 9030747770
R Prabhakara Rao 04/06/2020,Sa on 4th Jun 2020, 10:29am | Permalink
Brightening gas delivery boys are not properly delivering the cylinders.I have booked my gas cylinder on 01/05/2020 and paid on line.Surprisingly on 04/06/2020 I got a message to my cell phone that my booking was cancelled as three times tried to deliver my cylinder.But actually we are in the house from the date of booking of the cylinder expecting the online paid cylinder.This is the same case in the case of my neighbour and also many customers like me.As such the gas agency should take appropriate steps to prevent recurrence of these incidents in future otherwise it will reflect very bad image on the gas agency.
P shashi Kumar on 28th May 2020, 7:36am | Permalink
Booked on 20 may 2020. On 23 cancelled due to returned thrice. But no body came. Again booked on 23 & without delivering cylinder message came as cylinder delivered. This is regular future.
P.shashi kumar
ASHOK KUMAR on 11th May 2020, 3:56pm | Permalink
I have booked refill for three times and paid an amount of 796.5- I have not received the cylinder either my amount back. Very poor .
md ali on 9th Apr 2018, 5:00pm | Permalink
send whatsapp no
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Brightening Gas Service!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Indane Distributors, Administrative Branch, Artillery Centre
18-8-192/21/15&16, Salzee Complex, Phisal Banda, Kanchan Bagh
Indane Distributors,Group Centre, CRPF, Chandrayangutta
Indane Distributors, Vivekananda Nagar,Shaikpet Nala, Golconda
Indane Distributors,12-2-419/C/8, Shop No. 1,MURADNAGAR, Gudimalkapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Brightening Gas Service phone numbers
brightning gas service Santosh Nagar
brightening indane gas booking
santosh nagar phisalbanda salzee complex
brightening gas indane
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.