Tuesday, 2 June 2020 »  Login
in
»
Gas Connections » Namrata Gas Agency
I am at

Namrata Gas Agency

Namrata Gas Agency is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of Namrata Gas Agency follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT NAMRATA GAS AGENCY
There are no events at Namrata Gas Agency scheduled currently.
NAMRATA GAS AGENCY USER REVIEWS
1 - 3 OF 3 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Surekha A on 22nd May 2020, 4:32am | Permalink
I booked my gas cylinder with online and I pay money on online on 19/05/2020 i gt a mesg dat my gas has been delivered bt its nt yet delivered till nw. so kindly deliver my cylinder as soon as possible.
Surekha A 6300107317
Maheboob on 9th Apr 2020, 3:55pm | Permalink
I booked my gas cylinder with consumer number 18249and on 31/03/2020 i gt a mesg dat my gas has been delivered bt its nt yet delivered till nw. so kindly deliver my cylinder as soon as possible.
Noorunnisa Begum 9963140143
P V S Raju on 26th Mar 2020, 1:07pm | Permalink
I booked my Gas cylinder vide Consumer no. CX10780809 and received message the cylinder was delivered on 24/03/2020. But, I have not received the cylinder as on date. Why this mistake happened? Please deliver the cylinder immediately . P v s Raju: Ph: 9492651839
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Namrata Gas Agency!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
H.No. 5-5-1313 (Plot No.68/A), Indra Nagar Colony, Vanasthalipuram, Hayathnagar
Indane Distributors,Plot No. 64, Ashok Enclave,Kapra Main Road, ECIL POST
D.No. 8-6-747, Plot No.233, Nagarjuna Colony, Nagarjuna Sagar Road, Hasthinapuram
Indane Distributors,1-90/A/2, Near Venkates-,Wara Fine Arts College, Madhapur Jubilee Hills
Indane Distributors, 5-50, Chandanagar, Ramachandrapuram
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
namrata gas agency kukatpally hyderabad
indane gas agency near bjp office kukatpally hyderabad
kphb indane gas agency how much time to take after gas booking 1st april 2020
namrata indane gas agency
manikanta gas agency kapra timings
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.