Tuesday, 23 July 2019 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
  • Address
    O/o. ADE/Operation/Quthubullapur, Opp. Quthubullapur Municipal Office, Quthubullapur, Hyderabad - 500072
  • Telephone
    9440816248
    12 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Timings
  • Other
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) scheduled currently.
1 - 14 OF 14 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Naresh on 11th Jul 2019, 7:59pm | Permalink
In our home 1 small kid is there and power was not there since 6 hours what r u doing ....
See make it faster as soon as possible .
Mana India lo idey talanoppi ADI fast ga avadhu anni late akadiena issue untey tvaraga react avaru anduku em saru KCR Garu Idena Mana Bangaru Telangana chi chi really shame Gandhinagar idpl Maruti Nagar lo power chudandi
Rajesh M on 6th Jun 2019, 7:39pm | Permalink
I am still surprised for a small wind the department shutdown whole area supply for 1 to 3 hour in peak summer this is really shameful, I think department should upgrade the technology or improve new systems I saw many small countries even if 100km per hour still the supply will continue. So please improve system rather than revenue, already government suck enough of revenue past from decades. Very poor
Bhanu on 21st May 2019, 11:14pm | Permalink
Der is no power supply in new viveknanda nagar, no response from power deptmnt
Ashok Kumar on 11th Sep 2018, 9:41pm | Permalink
Hello sir phone cheste lift cheyaru.... Chinna varsham padite srinivas nagar current vundadhu.... 5years nundi ilane vuntadi meru action tisukoru... Call Lift chesi answer ivvali kada... Adi me duty sir... Prajalu mari antha chulakana
chakravortyajit on 16th Aug 2018, 4:11pm | Permalink
No power supply in qutbullapur today since morning 10 AM. When asked the person is talking rudely and not even given an assurance of the number of hours they will require for the power to come. I am a customer who have always paid my bills on time and this is the response I get. If u don't pay on time will the department accept. Worst service.
Vinay kumar on 26th Jul 2018, 2:47pm | Permalink
We don't know why our current bill cominwy very expensive though we are not using it very much
Lakshmi reddy on 10th Jun 2018, 11:13am | Permalink
Dear sir from yesterday night we don't have power at my home only we asked our owner they said its a problem in transformer n he called many times to supply office but not responding kindly solve the issue.. Suffering from yesterday night 11..
Bala on 29th Mar 2018, 2:55am | Permalink
Bad power supply.. I don’t why the hell every day power goes.. today it’s late night and it’s been 7 hours there is no power.. nobody is there to check the problem!!! Worst experience!!!
M.sharath baby,9949932139 on 1st Aug 2017, 11:36pm | Permalink
Dear sir we don't know why the power supply is stopped in our area we are suffering a lot from past one and half an hour I think this is not the right time to disturb the citizens,sorry to say this the honoruble cm says that there is no power cut,but the reality is something,so pls don't try to repeat.
Vinay on 2nd Aug 2017, 12:46am | Permalink
Just I'm trying to call to that no its saying always busy..........No Power
Srinath on 2nd Aug 2017, 12:18am | Permalink
100 percent correct bro
Sharanya on 12th Apr 2017, 10:16pm | Permalink
Hi

We are suffering , may I know what is the problem..Till evng 5 o clock onwards no current please raise the complaint and resolve as soon as possible
mb rao on 26th Jul 2016, 4:19pm | Permalink
Respected Sir

Sub: Street light is not working

Ref: poll no 1507092215/010
1662853

With reference to the above subject the above referred street light is not working since last ten days, we already informed by phone to concerned person in our area (Mr. Mallesh) but he said it will take another one week. yesterday night we found one big cobra snake near the poll. the above poll is located at padmanagar phase II near ring road and Rao's high school.
so we are requesting you to kindly take necessary actions in this regards

Thanking you
M. B.Rao
vidya singh on 18th Nov 2014, 5:21pm | Permalink
my consumer no. 00320 03197. i am unable to pay through online service. kindly help.

As per bill the area code is 320 whereas in online payment there is no area code / i.e. 320 in the list mentioned in RR Dist.,
g krishna chand on 11th Dec 2013, 4:21pm | Permalink
my consumer no 00411 06471 i have fixed the meter in nov 2013. today i have received the bill for Rs 746.00 for 82 units. to my surprise there is an arrears of Rs 545.00 before 31/03/13. when the meter is fixed in 11/13 how the point of arrears will arise, kindly clarify to my mail id vijayasankarg@gmail.com
mohd nazeem on 13th Sep 2013, 8:18pm | Permalink
i have small problem with the address on the current bill i am not getting the home address on the bill what i have to do?
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Plot Number 71, Lal Bazar Cirlce, Trimulgherry (10.2km)
Plot Number 25, Pedda Thokatta, Bowenpally (7.7km)
Adjacent Post Office, New Bowenpally (8.0km)
33/4, KV Substation, East Anandbagh, Malkajgiri (10.2km)
9-8-170/B, AOC Gate, Gandhi Nagar, Marredpally (7.2km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jeedimetla linemain number
bachupally electricity officw no
Qutbullapur sub station number
quthbullapur sub station phone no
electric sub station phone number for chintal
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.