Thursday, 16 July 2020 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Electricity Complaints
  • Address
    O/o. ADE/Operation/Quthubullapur, Opp. Quthubullapur Municipal Office, Quthubullapur, Hyderabad - 500072
  • Telephone
    9440816248
    18 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Timings
  • Other
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 24 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Chiranjeevi on 2nd Jul 2020, 4:24pm | Permalink
Vajpainagar lo current pothadi kani malli radu endo emo call chesthey no rply aaa adeki kuda call chesthey no rply em peetharo yemo
Sai Naidu on 29th Jun 2020, 3:19am | Permalink
Im staying here in chandra nagar colony. there was a little disturbance since 1 hour, the power supply here in this colony was so bad and i'm hearing on off sounds from a street light, i dont have any number to contact the officers, please do anything ASAP otherwise that street light gonna hav a very bad experience
Divya on 28th Jun 2020, 2:11am | Permalink
Hi, we are facing power failure in Ganesh nagar Chintal since yesterday evening 5:00 PM. It's been 9 hours that we do not have power. We are even trying to reach out to electricity department over +91 94901 53558 this number but no response. Please look into this as soon as possible.
Dennis on 31st May 2020, 7:01pm | Permalink
The power went off at noon and now it's 7 pm. None of the freaking crap attends the call. We pay. Nothing is free you dumb jack's. Children are suffering
Prasad goud on 28th May 2020, 9:39am | Permalink
Hello,
We have power cut problem in prashanth nagar,quthbullapur.could you please resolve the problem as early as possible

Thank you
Vikranth on 25th May 2020, 2:27pm | Permalink
Hello hope all are doing good
Iam from Chintal Sri Ram Nagar colony we lost current(power) 1hr back still no power Can you please check it’s to hot here hope you people are aware about Hyderabad weather, I even called this number mentioned in this site 9440816248 no one is responding the call please help us
Santosh on 8th Apr 2020, 11:44pm | Permalink
What is reason for power cut in quthbullapur
Devender Reddy on 29th Mar 2020, 5:27am | Permalink
Chintal, chandra negar colony road no 2 since 2 hrs there is no power we are facing very big problem every day they are cutting power please solve the issue as much as early please try to understand my problem
Lakshmi Kumari , chintal on 19th Mar 2020, 8:04pm | Permalink
I am lakshmi in chintal
I never and ever thought the city will under go this much drudgery as the c.m says bangaru telangana but he says that I'm feeling proud to tell there is no power cut but the reality shows something different here there's lightly rain @ chintal they stopped the power since 1.5 hr what are the hurddles we are facing to voting our honourable c.m Mr. Chandrasekhar rao I gladly request u to solve the problems of the city
153sai on 1st Mar 2020, 11:21pm | Permalink
We have no current since 2hr it's horrible so please check.Ganesh Nagar chintal Hyderabad India 500054.
Naresh on 11th Jul 2019, 7:59pm | Permalink
In our home 1 small kid is there and power was not there since 6 hours what r u doing ....
See make it faster as soon as possible .
Mana India lo idey talanoppi ADI fast ga avadhu anni late akadiena issue untey tvaraga react avaru anduku em saru KCR Garu Idena Mana Bangaru Telangana chi chi really shame Gandhinagar idpl Maruti Nagar lo power chudandi
Rajesh M on 6th Jun 2019, 7:39pm | Permalink
I am still surprised for a small wind the department shutdown whole area supply for 1 to 3 hour in peak summer this is really shameful, I think department should upgrade the technology or improve new systems I saw many small countries even if 100km per hour still the supply will continue. So please improve system rather than revenue, already government suck enough of revenue past from decades. Very poor
Bhanu on 21st May 2019, 11:14pm | Permalink
Der is no power supply in new viveknanda nagar, no response from power deptmnt
Ashok Kumar on 11th Sep 2018, 9:41pm | Permalink
Hello sir phone cheste lift cheyaru.... Chinna varsham padite srinivas nagar current vundadhu.... 5years nundi ilane vuntadi meru action tisukoru... Call Lift chesi answer ivvali kada... Adi me duty sir... Prajalu mari antha chulakana
chakravortyajit on 16th Aug 2018, 4:11pm | Permalink
No power supply in qutbullapur today since morning 10 AM. When asked the person is talking rudely and not even given an assurance of the number of hours they will require for the power to come. I am a customer who have always paid my bills on time and this is the response I get. If u don't pay on time will the department accept. Worst service.
1 - 15 OF 24 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bachupally electricity number
chandur current supply phone numnber
UQrQDZUrURTM2BOnm-cwX1Q7TTUkGzJHEK7AQmMaA_AqRGAeECR4WiWyy0fpwFWxrJcvrUN7171FU2YE6eiPPPLW_juRAcS2vfrv3Vuh0ETwwzUp3Rcx--4i0ozdAnS4L8xtzrIB44OKic9or6yfR8xSMcNmk2INehKkkdlQ-JYGmxyPiVJjt-aawUm4sQOc_AqdtOsVQn4ugzSypxvUMJhUUaKmEyP6Y041TwJqdV_VSa5D_KyHqSsJXXE5Vs4w986qwgpTIpumQaI86KxUeKXlKQpn7AGhUX9t8KShZMz-rYXRQ-2m77WS482krc4WL72o5PFwcoljAJXcw0ULVA
TSSPDCL Ade quthbullapur
line man phone number in quthbullapur
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.