Friday, 30 July 2021 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Electricity Complaints
  • Address
    O/o. ADE/Operation/Quthubullapur, Opp. Quthubullapur Municipal Office, Quthubullapur, Hyderabad - 500072
  • Telephone
    9440816248
    21 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Distance
  • Timings
  • Other
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 37 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
Revathi Singh on 24th Jul 2021, 12:45pm | Permalink
Sir, my meter is not working since 2days, I gave complain to line men on 22/7/2021 he said he will come by 4:00 pm same day, but no response, yesterday(23/7/2021) also same story(we wll come) but no response & today when I spoke to him(linemen) he told that he will be coming by 12:00pm, when I made a call to remind him I was shocked my comlain is not there & at 12:00pm he is taking my complain now(24/7/2021 - 12:00pm), when I spoke to AE(Naggi Reddy), he didn't even gave chance to tell my problem & disconnected the call since 2 days iam not having power just imagine ur family in same situation.
thk25vinod on 24th Jul 2021, 12:46pm | Permalink
careless department
Sai on 18th Jul 2021, 7:17pm | Permalink
Sir power low in kalpana society chintal
Shreya on 18th Jul 2021, 3:01am | Permalink
How can you cut the power at 2 in the morning for 1 hour? How can people sleep? It's 3am and there's no power since 1 hour. Please do the needful ASAP. We have work early in the morning. Boudha Nagar, Suchitra Center.
Vibha Singh on 18th Jul 2021, 3:55am | Permalink
No one is even responding to call... Its almost 2 hours the light isn't yet coming. When is gonna light come...
Jaisri on 8th Jul 2021, 2:48am | Permalink
Chintal sai Nagar as low voltage since 1hour kindly please check immediately and do the needful
Mohammad misbahuddin on 15th May 2021, 11:58am | Permalink
Sir , since yesterday we r facing a lot of problem due to power cut in Mallampet (Dist :Medchal)
I donno y unnnessarly you people r cutting.Still there is no power .please resolve it soon

Kindly am requesting for power on asap
RATING
5
Venu on 24th Apr 2021, 1:03am | Permalink
Prasuna nagar chintal, power cut from last 3 hrs, please resolve the problem
Sri on 24th Apr 2021, 12:11am | Permalink
Chintal ,near kmg sai garden power lot since three hours please solve it
GabbarsinG on 24th Apr 2021, 12:42am | Permalink
Power cut from 3h Chintal Ganesh Nagar... When will power come??
Sai on 24th May 2021, 4:43am | Permalink
Yes
No one is responding for calls.
Somesh on 6th Mar 2021, 11:35am | Permalink
Sir, This is somesh since from 8:00Am there is power shut down in chanranagar and its almost three Hours completed. Could you please check & assign your team for found needful.
Jyoshna vineela on 27th Feb 2021, 10:52am | Permalink
I am staying venkatesh wara nagar, quthbullapur, road no 5. There is no power since 4 hours will you please check. We have small kids also try to understand.
sai on 19th Feb 2021, 1:57pm | Permalink
Had been Power cut at Chintal ventakenshwara nagar for 3 hours please do check on it
Jaipal on 29th Oct 2020, 3:50am | Permalink
Power cut already 3 hours completed please do work immediately m n Reddy Nagar phase 1
Rajesh on 4th Oct 2020, 3:16pm | Permalink
Current morning nunchi epativaraku raledu entha sepu ela current thisestharu every day 3 or 4 hour current thistaru.
Bablu on 30th Aug 2020, 1:14am | Permalink
Since 1 hr there is no power kindly check we are facing lot of issue
Chiranjeevi on 2nd Jul 2020, 4:24pm | Permalink
Vajpainagar lo current pothadi kani malli radu endo emo call chesthey no rply aaa adeki kuda call chesthey no rply em peetharo yemo
Sai Naidu on 29th Jun 2020, 3:19am | Permalink
Im staying here in chandra nagar colony. there was a little disturbance since 1 hour, the power supply here in this colony was so bad and i'm hearing on off sounds from a street light, i dont have any number to contact the officers, please do anything ASAP otherwise that street light gonna hav a very bad experience
1 - 15 OF 37 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Quthubullapur)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
raghavendra colony suchitra electricity number
bachupally electricity number
chandur current supply phone numnber
UQrQDZUrURTM2BOnm-cwX1Q7TTUkGzJHEK7AQmMaA_AqRGAeECR4WiWyy0fpwFWxrJcvrUN7171FU2YE6eiPPPLW_juRAcS2vfrv3Vuh0ETwwzUp3Rcx--4i0ozdAnS4L8xtzrIB44OKic9or6yfR8xSMcNmk2INehKkkdlQ-JYGmxyPiVJjt-aawUm4sQOc_AqdtOsVQn4ugzSypxvUMJhUUaKmEyP6Y041TwJqdV_VSa5D_KyHqSsJXXE5Vs4w986qwgpTIpumQaI86KxUeKXlKQpn7AGhUX9t8KShZMz-rYXRQ-2m77WS482krc4WL72o5PFwcoljAJXcw0ULVA
TSSPDCL Ade quthbullapur
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.