Wednesday, 26 January 2022 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Fuse Off Call Office (Jagathgirigutta)

Fuse Off Call Office (Jagathgirigutta) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fuse Off Call Office (Jagathgirigutta) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Fuse Off Call Office (Jagathgirigutta) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 20 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
1.0
1 USER
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
babu on 28th Aug 2021, 8:55am | Permalink
sir i have given complaint yesterday night but till now not closed our complaint and emergence person not reposing properly
Naresh on 5th Jul 2021, 2:00am | Permalink
Daily getting fuse off till now no one is taking action on it is related near corporater house only then also we r not getting solution about it we r suffering alot with power off plz kindly take action
Karunakar -9700306036 on 7th May 2021, 2:56pm | Permalink
sir i have given complaint yesterday morning 10 to 11 am but till now not closed our complaint and emergence person not reposing properly

05.05.2021 to 07.05.2021 No power
Vinay kumar on 3rd Mar 2021, 8:52am | Permalink
Since from morning there is no power in papireddy nagar road no: 20 i have called the number there are also not responding
Dileep kumar on 18th Dec 2020, 4:27pm | Permalink
Date : 18.12.2020



Today power down in R.P.colony from Time (10:30 AM- 4:25 PM..) continued..
When will be resupplied?
Shekar on 2nd Jul 2020, 11:00pm | Permalink
Tdy 2nd July sine 2 hrs low power pls respond
shekar2019yadav on 2nd Jul 2020, 11:15pm | Permalink
Devammabasthi jagathgiri gutta low power since 2hrs
K santosh chary on 2nd Jul 2020, 10:45pm | Permalink
Tq u Nagi reddy sir
Bill on 26th Jun 2020, 11:33pm | Permalink
Power down in Devamma Basthi
Naresh on 4th Jun 2020, 2:29am | Permalink
Since 2hrs there is no power in somaiah nagar near pochamma temple pls check once we got one messege that it will come by 1.30 but it's alrdy 2.30
Hameed on 1st Mar 2020, 8:58pm | Permalink
Jagathgiri Gutta Bus Stpo Back Galli Fuse off plz help Us...????????????
Satish on 15th Sep 2019, 10:59am | Permalink
Papireddy nagar jagadgirri gutta 3 phase fuse off since last night please check
Saranya on 19th Aug 2019, 8:17am | Permalink
Everytime, Excellent response from AE sir. Good response.. You people better to complaint on this +919440813881
Lakshmi on 19th Aug 2019, 8:07am | Permalink
No power in shirdi hills b, road no 5. we are facing the same issue regular basis. Only one line is problem.Why current office people not responding calls not understanding.
Shiva on 19th Jun 2019, 11:57am | Permalink
Lenin Nagar jagathgirigutta fuse off since 2 hours
Sai on 18th Jun 2019, 9:57pm | Permalink
Shiridhi hills new rajiv Gandhi Nagar Lo current poyi 2hours avutudi so please check it
1 - 15 OF 20 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fuse Off Call Office (Jagathgirigutta)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
jagathgiri gutta current office number
jagathgirigutta electricity office phone number
Jagathire Gutta power office no
current office number
jagathgirigutta current office number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.