Wednesday, 16 October 2019 »  Login
in
I am at

Fuse Off Call Office (Boduppal)

Fuse Off Call Office (Boduppal) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fuse Off Call Office (Boduppal) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Fuse Off Call Office (Boduppal) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 19 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Ramesh on 20th Sep 2019, 6:41pm | Permalink
IAM a resident of P&T colony road no-1 bodduppal
Here in a day many times power Will cut .IN MY APARTMENT one line power is available and in another line no power .plz rectify it
Raghu on 18th Sep 2019, 12:28am | Permalink
No power at Boduppal nin colony road 6, request you to please take action immediately
Nsb7 on 18th Sep 2019, 12:29am | Permalink
Please take immediate action
Nsb7 on 18th Sep 2019, 12:31am | Permalink
How much time does its takes get power
Unname on 2nd Sep 2019, 1:56am | Permalink
Current ivvandra ledhantay adey current shocktho meeru nirlaxyamtho kavalanay current ivvakapothay meeru chesay paapaniki current schocktho chastharu meeru.
Bhaskar on 22nd Aug 2019, 1:12am | Permalink
No current in boduppa jyothi nagar from 2 hour
Rakesh on 28th Jun 2019, 3:12am | Permalink
No power in North Balaji hills Boduppal since 3hrs. I feel this is like a village power cut problems,even in villages there are no lomg power cuts,
Raghu on 21st Jun 2019, 2:40am | Permalink
No power at NIN Colony boduppal ... Request u to revert immediately
Raghu on 18th Sep 2019, 12:33am | Permalink
We r unable to sleep....pls fuse on urgently
Arjun on 20th Jun 2019, 2:08am | Permalink
Hemanagar road number 4 , no current since 2 hours
Shalini on 27th May 2019, 4:14am | Permalink
Irresponsible persons not lifting calls
Satish on 27th May 2019, 3:59am | Permalink
I feel Boduppal electricity department staff neither feel responsibility to address people questions nor fix the problem on time, Guys I request you all to please replace your who really are need in job feel responsibility towards it
Priya on 27th May 2019, 2:58am | Permalink
Priya
Boudupal brundavan colony lo current ledu mid night time lo power tisthe chinna pillali Ela padukuntaru andi pls koncham power vachale cheyandi.
Raghu on 27th May 2019, 4:18am | Permalink
No power at NIN Colony boduppal road no. 6, summer midnight lo power cut enti
Satish on 27th May 2019, 3:26am | Permalink
Neither this fools feel some responsibility to address our questions through telephone,. Guys we are paying you at least give your cent% towards your job.
Gopal on 27th May 2019, 3:47am | Permalink
Guys please fix the issues. Since it is a summer very hot and cannot sleep
Ajay on 27th May 2019, 3:09am | Permalink
Plz fix the problem
Indu on 27th May 2019, 4:06am | Permalink
True...no one is answering the calls..n we have patient n 6 months old baby at home...
Nagaraju on 4th May 2019, 7:50pm | Permalink
Power fluctuations in bolligudem, balaji nagar, road no.6, and electric equipments are getting damaged, please fix the issue.
Prabhakar Yadav on 26th Apr 2019, 11:02pm | Permalink
Hi Sir,
We are from bolligudem locality .We are sincerely requesting you sir here no power since 9 pm and in between power is coming & going ...
Can u plz check the problem
Naresh on 23rd Apr 2019, 2:35pm | Permalink
Boduppal , ambethkarnagar lo 22nd April 2019 Knight 7 pm nunchi current ledhu . Please solve fastly
Srinivas on 23rd Apr 2019, 3:17am | Permalink
Hi
No electricity since 22 April 7 pm
Pls resolve
Address:
West Jyoti nagar
Note: our neighborhood street electricity restore
San on 22nd Apr 2019, 11:23pm | Permalink
Hi boduppal telephone colony no power since 6 pm
Pls do something
1 - 15 OF 19 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fuse Off Call Office (Boduppal)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
boduppal current emergency
power cut complaint number boduppal
boduppal electricity complaint number
boduppal electricity online complaint
electricity sub station medipally phone no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.