Tuesday, 20 August 2019 »  Login
in
»
Electricity Complaint Numbers » Fuse Off Call Office (Yapral)
I am at

Fuse Off Call Office (Yapral)

Fuse Off Call Office (Yapral) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fuse Off Call Office (Yapral) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Electricity Complaints
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    Yapral, Secunderabad - 500087
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    9490153555, 9440813185
    8 users say this is wrong.
  • Closest Bus Stop
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Fuse Off Call Office (Yapral) scheduled currently.
1 - 7 OF 7 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
mahi on 12th Aug 2019, 6:48pm | Permalink
Always there will b no current in yapral,
when ever we call the line men he says something line issue, the higher department have to take action on that
Kalpesh on 22nd May 2019, 9:50pm | Permalink
There is a fuse cut in hakimpet but no line men came to see it and the receiver of phones in yapral sub station are kept a side and it always show busy and even the line inspector don't receive the call , can the higher authority help us and the night duty person is skeeping
P Narsimha Rao on 22nd May 2019, 4:30pm | Permalink
There is no power in prakruthik Vihar phase two Yapral since yesterday evening I.e. 21 st May. No one neither the line man nor the fuse call office are answering our calls. I also tried for assistant engineer. No use. Some higher official in the department can direct concerned people to restore the power.
D.Lalitha Kumari on 22nd May 2019, 3:49pm | Permalink
We are from Prashanth Vihar Colony, Bharath Nagar Road, Kowkoor. we are not having electricity supply since yesterday i.e. 21.05.19 6.30 hrs. We have complained n number of times. But no one is responding. We don.t have the power supply even now. Please respond immediately. We are suffering with lot of problems.
rahaman sa on 4th Feb 2018, 12:21pm | Permalink
kapra balajinagar firing gadda daggara street lights velagadam ledu ratri puta chaala ibbandi avutundi daya chesi maa problems nee thondaraga chepinchagalaru
MA HAMEED on 28th Apr 2017, 10:17pm | Permalink
iam from singaipally vlg indrammacolony welfare association president there no current in village from 4 hours there is no response LM AE There is no response from them and phone are also switched off and what is the problem wen the current comes
shanti on 26th May 2014, 11:31pm | Permalink
y no current in yapral.
Harry on 27th May 2014, 12:06am | Permalink
Exactly what I'm wondering
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fuse Off Call Office (Yapral)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Tscpdcl yapral
TSSPDCL YAPRAL Secunderabad, Telangana
yaapral current ofice number
yapral electricity office number
Yapral Yapral contact number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.