Tuesday, 15 October 2019 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar)

Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
4.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
4.0
1 USER
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
Chandrakanth Reddy on 8th Oct 2019, 11:18pm | Permalink
In munganoor, yadadrinagar colony
What's the hell waste of numbers since Two hours current is not there we sufferings and lots of mosquitoes and we are not slept since hours plz take immediate action to get rid off this plz sir
RATING
4
Savitha on 13th Sep 2019, 1:10am | Permalink
For what the power has been cutted now? It's 1 clk the power has gone lots of mosquito s are there I had 3 months baby with me think once what the hell am seeing now this night. This hayathnagar is not in the city we don't have any big Ganapati's here then what purpose to cut current now
Devi on 31st Jul 2019, 12:51am | Permalink
What are this power cuts sir..? Is everything is right only na then why this issue for us daily u r taking the power off in the mid night from 12:00AM To 2:00AM in kuntloor...how we can do our further works and work from homes please understand our problem sir..from kuntloor
Dellu on 14th Jun 2019, 4:45am | Permalink
Kuntloor area is very stupid place ,always there is a power cut ,there is no use of calling the current department ,without any reason there cut the powers for hours and hours. I really dont understand what the fuxk they r doing ,its really bad being in.Hyderabad we are facing such issues .I need some improvement on this ,
shyam Kumar eepuri on 27th May 2019, 3:26am | Permalink
power cut in hayathnagar... kvn reddy nagar.. for last 2 hrs
Suresh from Kamala Nagar, vana on 8th May 2019, 1:29am | Permalink
I'm Suresh from Kamala Nagar, vanastalipuram, Hyathnagar. Power gone here from 11 p.m, now time is 1.45 a.m still power not came, could you please inform to the team, yesterday also lost the power at the same time. Thank you.
Mani on 4th Oct 2018, 11:50pm | Permalink
Bdl colony lo 11.12pm ki power poyindhi please respond concern officer
Prabhakar on 1st Sep 2018, 3:26pm | Permalink
Toady 10am power leka BDL colony lo chala ibbandi avuthundi pls power supply cheyalsindiga korutunnanu
Ravi kumar on 9th Aug 2018, 11:02pm | Permalink
Kuntloor sriram nagar colony. Lo Two hours nundi power ledhu contact chesthe no response. Deep sleep time lo power cut. E area lo domalu akkuva current vunte ne pillalu padukuntaru months babys kuda current yepudu vastundha. Ani chustunaru two days nundi midnight power cutt chestunaru plz thondaraga current. Evvandi dayachesi night time lo power cutt cheyakandi
Gaddam Balakrishna yadav on 2nd Jul 2018, 5:17am | Permalink
Hi sir no response of these numbers wen we r have prob with electricity no one will lift the call plz provide customer related number s
Sam on 6th Jun 2018, 12:28pm | Permalink
Sir,

In Munganoor Village Thorrur road the power supply is very dim poor condition fans are not working properly here we are suffering alot it's been 2-3days happened the electricity is very dim we request the Officers to solve the problem soon the problem of electricity supply in Street No.11, Munganoor- we look forward for your earliest service to close the Complaint of Dim electricity Tq- Sam 9989905613
Rajitha on 26th May 2018, 11:57pm | Permalink
Sir what the hell is this is...??? this a time to cut the power...lot of people will be in deep sleep after a long work ...can't you give them proper electricity...? Is this the way you treat the people...plz kindly take an immediate action...
Satish goud on 6th May 2018, 4:16am | Permalink
What's the hell waste of numbers since Two hours current is not there we sufferings and lots of mosquitoes and we are not slept since hours plz take immediate action to get rid off this plz sir
Sudha on 4th May 2018, 8:53pm | Permalink
Plz give us power in kuntloor sir we are suffocating plzz sir
Sahrudai on 3rd Oct 2017, 6:57pm | Permalink
The street lights in pragathinagar colony , kuntloor road are not working from past 15 days so kindly take immediate action towards this ..
1 - 15 OF 16 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Fuse Off Call Office (Hayath Nagar)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
telephone number of hayath nagar mandal office
hayathanagar divison electric AE number
Bhagyalatha power station number
Bhagyalatha power station phone number
Electricity dept nub in hythnagar
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.