Friday, 17 September 2021 »  Login
in
»
New Car Dealers » Harsha Toyota Showroom
I am at

Harsha Toyota Showroom

Harsha Toyota Showroom is listed in Dealers - New Cars. The average user rating and a snapshot of Harsha Toyota Showroom follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
10
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT HARSHA TOYOTA SHOWROOM
There are no events at Harsha Toyota Showroom scheduled currently.
HARSHA TOYOTA SHOWROOM USER REVIEWS
1 - 2 OF 2 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
1 USER
Service/Courteousness
After Sales Service
NA
NA
Prasad on 29th Sep 2020, 2:37am | Permalink
Worst Dealership ever seen in my life time, How can the dealer pay the lifetax on a vehicle without confirming with customer, I booked a Fortuner and then they paid the Lifetax and took TR on a vehicle without even doing a PDI check by customer they made the payment and they say it's there fault and cannot do anything you have to take the vehicle which is registered. How lame is it.I decided to fight legally on this dealership now. I denied taking the vehicle delivery now, pathetic situation. I suggest to stay away from these type of Modern Scammers. Please go to any other showroom except this Harsha Toyota.Give me a valid proof that you paid life tax with my concurrence, do not cool the customers by simply replying a lie.. you are lying and you are no 1 cheaters. Do not say that this is a false review. I have all the evidancd that you paid without my authorization. I request all the customers to be very careful when you go to this dealer since I had a very painful experience till now it is not addressed. These guys are No1 Scammers. Please think twice. If I have made a false statement file a case on me. I will never ever suggest any one to go approach them for buying a car, Customer never writes a bad review unless and untill he is disappointed, dissatisfied or cheated badly ..Email me if you have any questions.๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™
charity on 29th Nov 2015, 12:19am | Permalink
Hello my dear,
How are you my name is miss.Charity Garrick i saw you profile in this site i love your profile that is why i contacted you please i will like you to contact me through my private email box

( mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com i will send you my lovely pictures and more about me reply me,
mis.charitygarrick45@hotmail.com
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Harsha Toyota Showroom!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1-2-22, BCP Complex, Opp Chermas, Hydernagar, Kukatpally
8-3-166/B To F, Erragadda
10-3-158, Naidu Towers, S D Road
6-3-907, In Challa Chambers, Near Yashodha Hospital, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda
Varun Towers, 1-10-177, Opposite HPS Begumpet, S P Road
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand ยป
{{ todo.text }} ยซ collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Hyderabad hotmail.com
harsha toyota kondapur showroom hyderabad
harsha toyato show room kondapur hyderabad
harsha toyota showroom kondapur service booking
harsha toyota showroom kondapur service
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.