Wednesday, 26 September 2018 »  Login
in
»
Astrologers » Mrs Rajasudha
I am at

Mrs Rajasudha

Mrs Rajasudha is listed in Astrology. The average user rating and a snapshot of Mrs Rajasudha follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT MRS RAJASUDHA
There are no events at Mrs Rajasudha scheduled currently.
MRS RAJASUDHA USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 38 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE  |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Ali on 29th Jun 2017, 11:27pm | Permalink
Yes she is excellent astro numerologist.
durgareddy on 3rd Sep 2017, 6:43pm | Permalink
we mat rajasudha on 2017 Feb she is very good astrologer numerologist and councillor and she gave good moral support to my self and my son .she is in to media field lots of people irritate her but she have good patencie
Ramu on 27th Jan 2017, 5:42pm | Permalink
Rajasudha madem very good astro numerologist
It will give more time also
Tharun on 16th Jan 2017, 5:49pm | Permalink
She gave Rudraksha for my problem she gave some mantras also it Work out me very well for her knowledge 2000 fee is very reasonable because she has knowledge astrology numerology palmistry and also vastu very limited appointments she will give I went some other astrologer that charged me only 500rs but no use no knowledge so guy's pl consulate knowledge people like raja sudha mam she is well qualified also .
Krishna on 17th Jan 2017, 2:39pm | Permalink
100% I agreed Rajasudha madem is one of top Astrologe and numerology palmistry ap and tg .
my family adviser since 10 years it will give very good remides.
Tharun on 16th Jan 2017, 5:39pm | Permalink
She Is very Good Astrologer and she Gave 20 to 30
Mints time dipend upon client bhihaviour .she has very good knowledge in astrology numerology and also Pamistry. She gave good remedies for my problem.after consulting her I got very good results in my life many times at evening time whenever I asked doubt's she gave asnswers very carefully
mohit on 23rd Feb 2018, 12:06am | Permalink
I am really glad to meet Dr.Rajasudha M.com,M.A P.hd. Astrology Numerology,
thank you so much madam for helping me out with proper and genuine prediction, I had no clue why things were going wrong with me and I was misleading in my directions of career and marriage, no one were supporting me nor parents nor friends facing lot of financial issue .but Dr.Rajasudha thank you so much to show me the right directions telling me what to do what not to, and the month you told me about approaching my carrier went very true and in right way, I got a good job and first time I am satisfied about my job carrier . now I am getting married to the guy my parents looked for my parents are very happy with me thank you madam. as you said not to stop my studies though I got job I will continue in next 2 months doing ms in abroad, you never forced me to do anything and showed me the right way thank you madam.really good level of prediction and knowledge about astrology Numerology, thanks for giving best solutions to approach my problems.
Mohan on 25th Feb 2018, 12:24am | Permalink
Don't tell lies. You being a boy you are marrying a husband??
Kasi Panthul on 4th Feb 2017, 5:52pm | Permalink
It will give very good simple remides astrolog and numerology blindely approach
rudraksha8475 on 16th Jan 2017, 6:25pm | Permalink
Some Astrologer will come to us and thay will ask more time how can we will give more time unless arguments
Teja on 4th Apr 2018, 8:57am | Permalink
she have done lots of tv shows regarding astrology,numerology, palmistry, vastu one person cont tell all subjects of occult sciences,she is well qulified young lady astrologer.she will run 10 years astrology center successfully.

mam consultation fee 2000 for astrology numerology plamisty she will give time depand upon their problem.she will clear all your doubts.

maximam mam will give remidical things like suggesting lucky gem and rudraksha if required.people cant effort that much of money mam will give remides like
chanting mantas and name coraction coures including her fee only.

if got any doubt please call mams office number 96766 59666.
Teja on 4th Apr 2018, 8:55am | Permalink
This people all are one person posting always fake reviews up on rajasudha mam because of jealous mostly her astrology competitors mam practicing since 10 years.

she have done lots of tv shows regarding astrology,numerology, palmistry, vastu one person cont tell all subjects of occult sciences thats the problem of
these fake persons. who are posting allways nagitive comments upon her.

she is well qulified young lady astrologer.some people asking thair ill legal effaires when mam did not anchorage such kind of things. then thay will post fake reviews.

these are problems coming to mam these people posting fee are high and thay posting less knowledge lake of patience.
when there less knowledge how can she will run 10 years astrology center successfully.

mam consultation fee 2000 for astrology numerology plamisty she will give 20 mints to 30 minits time depand upon their problem.that time is sufficient for her astrologycal knowledge she will clear all your doubts.

maximam mam will give remidical things like suggesting lucky gem and rudraksha if required.people cant effort that much of money mam will give remides like
chanting mantas and name coraction coures including her fee only.

after two days again these astrology compitaters poste nagitive comments and no of dis likes at a time another new name so please guys dont dissapoint if got any doubt please call mams office number 96766 59666.
Sumanth on 9th Apr 2018, 9:25pm | Permalink
Great Astrology numerology palmistry Predictions and Easy Remedies

I took consultation from madam in December 2017 regarding job change in the near future as I was finding it difficult to adjust to the situations in my existing job. He had predicted about getting the job after 20 january 2018, and I am so happy to share that his prediction about me has come true. It was a nice experience talking to him, and since I have spoken to him, I've started trusting Astrology more. I will definitely be in touch with him for all my future problems.
Srinivas rao on 3rd Apr 2018, 4:03pm | Permalink
She is only a learner..not an professional or expert.The fee is not worth it.Better donate to anna dhaanam in temples.
Srinivas rao on 3rd Apr 2018, 4:00pm | Permalink
Only time & energy waste.Not worth it.Instead donate money for annadhaanam in temples.
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:56am | Permalink
For exampls oka person march 21st 1986 lo puttadu ankondi....

21-3-1986 ga thiskovala or
21-12-1986 ga thiskovala

Kindly shed your views.Thank you.
Ram on 22nd Mar 2018, 11:52am | Permalink
Numerology prakaram destiny number calculate cheyadaniki hindu calendar prakaram calculate cheyala or January first month ga base cheskoni calculate cheyala?
1 - 15 OF 38 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Mrs Rajasudha!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Hotel Raj Classic Inn, Room Number 102, M G Road
House Number 12, Street Number 1, Himayathnagar
1-1-261/29, Near Bridge, Chikkadpally
Ashok Villa Apartments, 2nd Floor, Suman Housing Colony, West Marredpally
8-3-231/B/406, 3rd Floor, Near Poorna Tiffin Centre & Krishna Hospital, Sri krishna Nagar, Check Post, Yousufguda
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
rajasudha scam
rajasudha appointment
rajasudha channel
evam rajasudha Bhoomi album Raja special
rajasudha astrologer at hyderabad
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.