Tuesday, 17 September 2019 »  Login
in
»
Gas Connections » APSCSC Limited
I am at

APSCSC Limited

APSCSC Limited is listed in Gas Dealers. The average user rating and a snapshot of APSCSC Limited follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT APSCSC LIMITED
There are no events at APSCSC Limited scheduled currently.
APSCSC LIMITED USER REVIEWS
1 - 6 OF 6 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
chandrasekhar on 27th Aug 2019, 4:12pm | Permalink
delivery people also asking extra money from us.
chandrasekhar on 27th Aug 2019, 4:10pm | Permalink
Since morning i am trying to calling all 3 landlines still no response from dealer, disaster management. why indian oil not taken any action on this APSCSC Limited agency. Dear Indian oil please take a action or cancel the license.
k.rajesh on 3rd May 2018, 2:00pm | Permalink
worst and irreponsible service.all the 3 numvers given by them is out of service.
Ramesh diviti on 3rd Jan 2018, 1:47pm | Permalink
Many times i tried call to land line number but it didn't work...
please add another contact number for queries
DHARMA RAJ GATLA on 18th Mar 2014, 4:41pm | Permalink
this APSCSC Azamabad Hyderabad no.
1-8-652/2,achaiah nagar,azamabad,hyderabad is worst indane dealer in hyderabad ,they are not responding to any contact nos mentioned and they are asking us to do online booking and rejecting the refill, This is third time

i want indane to take strict action against this fellows
raju on 22nd Oct 2013, 1:03pm | Permalink
this APSCSC is worst indane dealer in hyderabad ,they are not responding to any contact nos mentioned and they are asking us to do online booking and rejecting the refill,

i want indane to take strict action against this fellows
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about APSCSC Limited!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Indane Distributors, 60, Coy Asc (Supply), Ferris Place, Trimulgherry
Indane Distributors, 17-1-209/42, I.S.Sadan, Saidabad
Indane Distributors, Administrative Branch, Artillery Centre
18-8-192/21/15&16, Salzee Complex, Phisal Banda, Kanchan Bagh
Indane Distributors,Group Centre, CRPF, Chandrayangutta
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
apsc indane gas achaish nagar
Apscsc ltd musheerabad
apscsc gas agency
aapsc indian gas distributor
indane gas achaiah nagar ph no
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.