Tuesday, 27 September 2022 »  Login
in
»
Consultancies » Blue Stone Consultants
I am at

Blue Stone Consultants

Blue Stone Consultants is listed in Placement Agencies. The average user rating and a snapshot of Blue Stone Consultants follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Listed In
    Placement Agencies
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Address
    57, Below UCO Bank, Opposite OMC, Koti, Hyderabad - 500001
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Telephone
    6610-1234, 92465-31234
    6 users say this is wrong.
  • Email
  • Add New Field:
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT BLUE STONE CONSULTANTS
There are no events at Blue Stone Consultants scheduled currently.
BLUE STONE CONSULTANTS USER REVIEWS
16 - 22 OF 22 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
3.0
2 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
mv.hemanth7 on 31st Aug 2012, 7:25am | Permalink
i am hemanth, B.tech 2011 passedout ECE.
searching for job. please help in finding a right job.
please mail to mv.hemanth7@gmail.com
abhishek khare on 23rd Aug 2012, 11:17pm | Permalink
hello............sir looking for a job in electronic & communication sector..done b.tech with 65% fron G.B.T.U contact no..07306793109
SaiKrishna D on 27th Jul 2012, 6:07am | Permalink
Let me introduce myself as Saikrishna D. Currently I am working for a US Based Company (Web Development Company) in night shifts as WEB MARKETING ANALYST / SEO ANALYST. I had 3+ Years of experience into Web Marketing & SEO ANALYSIS. Currently I am ready to work as a freelancer for your site. For further Details(Better Quote) please mail me at sainaresh81@gmail.com or call me +91 -97018 98447.

Thanks!!
R.Periasamy on 23rd Jul 2012, 4:59pm | Permalink
I am doctorate in biochemistry i am seeking abroad opportunities in teaching. i am having 12 years of teaching experience.
naresh on 21st Jun 2012, 8:02am | Permalink
hi... am naresh i hav completed my btech (ece) in 2010, in dis 2 years i hav worked in power plants, nw i want to work in manufactur and poduction side pls giv information abt dis....
mounika on 18th Jun 2012, 7:48pm | Permalink
hai...i have complted my b.e recently with an aggregate 0f 76% i am looking for a job
eeshwar on 14th Nov 2012, 11:56pm | Permalink
Hi, ....here is a chance for you to build your part time business, and you can start earning around 50k/month, if you work sincerely for two years,it's a life time opportunity for those who love to do something for the future.

After 2 years you need not work under some one, you can help others to build the same business , this business needs you ng and dynamic people like you .

If you are really interested and take life seriously and do things with a challenge, you may please contact me

God bless you
fahad baig on 6th Jun 2012, 9:14am | Permalink
hi.. my self fahad baig. completed my Btech(ECE) with aggregate of 74%. looking for a job in telecom sector .
16 - 22 OF 22 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Blue Stone Consultants!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Near Sigma Hospital, 9-1-67/1, Bethany House, 2nd Floor, Shyam Rao Compound, S D Road
KTC Illumination, Near to Westin Hotel (Raheja IT Park), Gafoor Nagar, Hitech City
10-3-5/A/5, Himalaya Book Center Lane, Humayun Nagar, Mehdipatnam
HNO. 6-3-248/F, 2A, Le Benaka, Banjara Hills, Banjara Hills
202A, Ashoka Plaza, Beside Golconda, Masab Tank (5.5km)
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
bluestone consultancy jobs in koti hyd
consultante koti
swetha blue stones in koti consultance
bluestone consultancy coimbatore
reviews of blue stone consultancy Coimbatore
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.