Wednesday, 6 July 2022 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
2.0
1 USER
Speed
Service/Courteousness
NA
NA
Rama on 1st Jul 2022, 9:50pm | Permalink
Hi road no 11 power is not there now , can you please respond
???? ?????? on 27th Jun 2022, 1:26am | Permalink
ఒరేయ్ నైట్ ఈ టైమ్ లో కూడా కరెంట్ లేకుండా చేసి,ఏం సైకో ఆనందం పొందుతున్నారు రా....ఓట్లు వెయ్యండి అనుకుని ఇంటికి వస్తే చెప్పు తీసుకుని కొడతాం నా కొడకల్లారా...
???? ?????? on 24th Jun 2022, 11:56am | Permalink
శంషాబాద్ లో పవర్ కట్ చాలా చాలా ఘోరంగా ఉంది...ఒక రోజులో మినిమం 12గంటలు,అంతకంటే ఎక్కువగా పవర్ కట్ ఉందంటే మనం హైదరాబాద్ లొకాలిటి లోనే ఉన్నామా...అని డౌట్ వస్తుంది సర్...
Test on 1st Jun 2022, 12:57am | Permalink
Shamshabad we are facing many power cuts ,,,just becz of air and rains...sometimes whole night we are sleepless as there is no power...whenever you dial power claimplaint number no response they don't even pick. Please some1 take action against it.
Rajashekhar on 1st Jun 2022, 1:08am | Permalink
Really no one is taking care of electricity department in shamshabad area,Worst service.We are facing sleepless nights because of power issues.
Pragathi on 27th May 2022, 2:37am | Permalink
Rey midnights current tesudu endhi ra stupids ........ ellaloooo chinna pillalu untaru ra ..... savagottakandira samanyulani
Srinivas on 15th Apr 2022, 1:51am | Permalink
There is no response from shamshabad Telangana electric department. We facing lot of problems of power cut at time of midnight. We totally upset. Can someone take action immediately to solve this issues.

Thanks from Srinivas.
Rohit on 6th Aug 2021, 11:54am | Permalink
Shamshabad ed Srinivas Reddy was irresponsible and was not fine knowing the problem was disconnecting the call saying wrong number
Sohail Ahmed on 23rd Jul 2021, 11:28pm | Permalink
3 ghanta hogaya no response kya depertment wala sogaya kya kuch toh karo light ka barish bhi nahi hore abhi
Nuppunuru vijay on 16th Jul 2021, 10:59am | Permalink
Sir,

Please ensure continuous power supply, i am a resident of ootpally and we in this pandemic facing lot of issues with your continuous power cuts. We are unable to work from home due to this.
Chalapathi. B on 4th Jul 2021, 12:51am | Permalink
Waste department there is no proper response last two hours power cut how to sleep our small kids
Zahid Ali syed on 21st Nov 2020, 6:29am | Permalink
Hi sir iam at cavvaguda ( Shamshabad) sir i want to changa my electricity meter change of name plz advice thank you
Ne Amman denga on 7th Jul 2020, 5:55pm | Permalink
Only one word for the electricity board of Shamshabad : CHUTIYA LAVDA . Kojjolu andar panchestunar akkada . Assholes who can't do one job right. Bunch of illiterate and dumb people who don't give a shit about people . KOJJOLU
Ramakrishna undurti on 11th Oct 2019, 10:47pm | Permalink
at today morning on wardr facing power cut issues and there is no response from the department. We have our family to take care and duties to be fulfilled. If there is no power how our kids will go school n how they will sleep properly.action to solve this power cut troubles address 13/2 rallaguda doddi Rajiv gruhakalpa shamshabad
Mohammed Vajahath on 21st Jun 2019, 11:29pm | Permalink
Hi
From last 3 months we are facing power cut issues and there is no response from the department. We have our family to take care and duties to be fulfilled. If there is no power how our kids will go school n how they will sleep properly.
Telangana government has to take some serious action to solve this power cut troubles in shamshabad.
Kuldeep on 6th Feb 2019, 2:57pm | Permalink
What's happening in old police station areas daily theirs no electricity for 6hrs n more plz get back what's the main issue for this.....we have office to go n all our daily activities are stopped due to no electricity in this area......
1 - 15 OF 26 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Shamshabad)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
O/o. ADE/Operation/Chevella, 33/11KV Sub Station, Chevella, Chavella
O/o. ADE/Operation/Vikarabad, Vikarabad SS Premises, Ananthagiri Road, Vikarabad, Vikarabad
O/o. ADE/Operation/Mamidipally, Tukkuguda, Mamidipally
O/o. ADE(O), APCPDCL, 33/11KV SS, Medchal, Medchal
O/o. ADE/Operation/Quthubullapur, Opp. Quthubullapur Municipal Office, Quthubullapur
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
A.P. Central Power Station Shamshabad, Telangana
Bijali vibhag Shamshabad helpline number
Shamshabad light bill
Shashabad Electric supply customer care
Shamsabad bijli bibhag
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.