Tuesday, 21 January 2020 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 276 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.3
10 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
Ratna on 19th Nov 2019, 7:43am | Permalink
Sir, My name is Ratna Kumari from Kakinada
DOB - 28-06-1993
Time - 1:10 am
Place of birth - Rajahmundry
I have problems about my marriage and health issues
Please call my no (8466838770) as soon as possible
Anand on 15th Oct 2019, 6:41pm | Permalink
Sir ,
My name is Anand ,
Sir please telecaste the serial jai jai vinayaka.
Form that serial a human can learn more things.
So please sir again start telecasting the serial
Jyothi on 15th Oct 2019, 12:54pm | Permalink
Hi sir
My name is jyothi
04/05/1994
I'm facing lot of problems in my life
Please how to contact you let me sir
Vamsi on 22nd Sep 2019, 8:27am | Permalink
Sir, my name is Vamsi from amberpet m
Sir nadhoka chinna request adhi
Meru publish chasa Jaya Jaya ?????? serial. Malli start ?????? please ?????? ?? ??????? ??????? ?????.
????? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ????????????.
????????? ????? ??????????????? ???? ???????.
??????? sir please Malli start ?????? ? serial
Dhanyavadhalu.
Naidu on 2nd Sep 2019, 7:23am | Permalink
Sir nanu anugraham swamy matladali sir chala sarly try cheysaa sir plzz oka sari matladinchandi sir plz sir..my ph no.6303956452
Seenu on 7th Jun 2019, 10:02am | Permalink
Sir saneswaruni divya charitra seral full episodes. I want now .what will be do .
xyz on 7th Jun 2019, 10:11am | Permalink
xyz
Shaik.sharuk on 27th Jan 2019, 7:25am | Permalink
Sir feel so happy..
Sir nanu anugraham swamy matladali sir chala sarly try cheysaa sir plzz oka sari matladinchandi sir plz sir..my ph no.9398275052
K.v.nageswararao on 30th Oct 2018, 9:56pm | Permalink
జులకటక లో anchor మరియు జడ్జిస్ బలవందగా నవ్వడం యందుకు.బాగోలేదు. టీవీ చూడలేగపోతున్నాము.కొంచం మారండి రా బాబు
Dj on 23rd Sep 2018, 10:38pm | Permalink
Please stop telecasting anugraham program meeku oka dhannam, ila ibbandhi pettakandi janala nammakaalatho, into valla torture padaleka pothunnam, remidies cheyatam valla adhi jaruguthundho ledho theleedhu kaani dhaniki patina time antha waste avuthundi, janala nammakaalatho adukokandi please stop anugram type of programs meeku mee channel ki oka dhannam 🙏
Mohan nayak on 24th Dec 2018, 12:12pm | Permalink
Meeru guruvu gaari dagara cghupichara Leda normal antunnara brother
Vishnu priya on 8th Aug 2018, 11:21am | Permalink
Why chakravakam serial has been stopped abruptly. Please retelicast serial or atleast upload episodes in youtube
Usha on 1st Aug 2018, 7:34pm | Permalink
Hi,

I'm very much upset with sudden stopping of chakravakam telecast in gemini TV..


Why are you stopping Telugu serials for dubbed ones.. if u don't have time adjustments with the old serials .. please continue it in gemini life channel..


We are very much disappointed for ur action..

Please continue chakravakam telecast.. please
venkatesh on 26th Jul 2018, 8:07pm | Permalink
Why you stopped chakravakam,and it is wrong 👎 telecast chakrvakam daily
Hema Kumar on 1st Jul 2018, 8:58pm | Permalink
Sir my name is Hema Kumar
Dob:27-07-1995
Time :12:10(pm)
Naku job appudu vastundi and government job appudu vastundi cheppandi sir
Mobile no:7893698936
NAGA SESHU RAJI on 7th Jun 2018, 8:10am | Permalink
Sir, my name is Naga Seshu
DOB : 6/nov/ 1994
TIME: 1.10PM
VISAKHAPATNAM
Job gurinchi thelusu kovalanukuntunna sir
Pls reply, 8500096229.
Shiva on 22nd Mar 2018, 2:17pm | Permalink
Babai me channel lo oche Amma nenu ooo ammai Antha waste serial inthavaraki chudale nenu cheee
sunny on 20th Dec 2018, 12:54pm | Permalink
Super serial bayya adhi hindi lo super hit ayindhi nenu hindi 2 times chusa kavalante IMDB rating chudu hindi lo serial name (Kuch rang pyaar ke aise bhi) chusina tharuvatha reply ivvu
1 - 15 OF 276 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gemini tv anugraham sms number
gemini tv anugraham program contact number
gemini tv anugraham episode
Rachabanda Phone Number
Sitamalakshminaa
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.