Monday, 26 October 2020 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.5
11 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 281 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.5
11 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
Sohan chari on 9th Sep 2020, 5:24pm | Permalink
Hii Anna iam also join your team Anna iam reading 8th class ialso come acting and comedy Anna take me Anna cell this number Anna 9550780612💐🌹🌷
Kishan v on 7th Aug 2020, 8:39pm | Permalink
Sir my name is kumar
Naku Pelli ie 4 years ithundi okka papa kuda undi kani na wife vala amma mata vinintho parthi sari godava pettukoni velipothundi pls contact me sir
9381259672
Mr Bharat Shah on 30th Apr 2020, 2:24pm | Permalink
Dear Sir / Madam, Date : 30-4-2020.

i am bharat shah,indian national,i am the author of the ayurvedic medicines for diabeties by bharat shah,i wrote the gujrati play karigar in 1982,sankalp in 1983.i will write t.v.serials,if u give me the contract.my id is : advtba@gmail.com.
thanks !
bharat shah
Navya on 27th Apr 2020, 11:25am | Permalink
Please make Anugraha bhashanam of SRI Nrusimha Bharathi Swamy, Sri ???? ??????? ?????? ????, ?????????
By Prakash on 23rd Jul 2020, 9:33am | Permalink
Sir Gemini cash prize money nudi call chustunamu me bank account details chepandi annaru is right wrong sir please
Chikkala m v n murthy on 28th Mar 2020, 1:09pm | Permalink
Please telecast shirdi sai serial in this lockdown situation.... Please
RATING
9
Ratna on 19th Nov 2019, 7:43am | Permalink
Sir, My name is Ratna Kumari from Kakinada
DOB - 28-06-1993
Time - 1:10 am
Place of birth - Rajahmundry
I have problems about my marriage and health issues
Please call my no (8466838770) as soon as possible
Anand on 15th Oct 2019, 6:41pm | Permalink
Sir ,
My name is Anand ,
Sir please telecaste the serial jai jai vinayaka.
Form that serial a human can learn more things.
So please sir again start telecasting the serial
Jyothi on 15th Oct 2019, 12:54pm | Permalink
Hi sir
My name is jyothi
04/05/1994
I'm facing lot of problems in my life
Please how to contact you let me sir
Vamsi on 22nd Sep 2019, 8:27am | Permalink
Sir, my name is Vamsi from amberpet m
Sir nadhoka chinna request adhi
Meru publish chasa Jaya Jaya ?????? serial. Malli start ?????? please ?????? ?? ??????? ??????? ?????.
????? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ????????????.
????????? ????? ??????????????? ???? ???????.
??????? sir please Malli start ?????? ? serial
Dhanyavadhalu.
Naidu on 2nd Sep 2019, 7:23am | Permalink
Sir nanu anugraham swamy matladali sir chala sarly try cheysaa sir plzz oka sari matladinchandi sir plz sir..my ph no.6303956452
Seenu on 7th Jun 2019, 10:02am | Permalink
Sir saneswaruni divya charitra seral full episodes. I want now .what will be do .
xyz on 7th Jun 2019, 10:11am | Permalink
xyz
Shaik.sharuk on 27th Jan 2019, 7:25am | Permalink
Sir feel so happy..
Sir nanu anugraham swamy matladali sir chala sarly try cheysaa sir plzz oka sari matladinchandi sir plz sir..my ph no.9398275052
K.v.nageswararao on 30th Oct 2018, 9:56pm | Permalink
జులకటక లో anchor మరియు జడ్జిస్ బలవందగా నవ్వడం యందుకు.బాగోలేదు. టీవీ చూడలేగపోతున్నాము.కొంచం మారండి రా బాబు
Dj on 23rd Sep 2018, 10:38pm | Permalink
Please stop telecasting anugraham program meeku oka dhannam, ila ibbandhi pettakandi janala nammakaalatho, into valla torture padaleka pothunnam, remidies cheyatam valla adhi jaruguthundho ledho theleedhu kaani dhaniki patina time antha waste avuthundi, janala nammakaalatho adukokandi please stop anugram type of programs meeku mee channel ki oka dhannam 🙏
Mohan nayak on 24th Dec 2018, 12:12pm | Permalink
Meeru guruvu gaari dagara cghupichara Leda normal antunnara brother
Vishnu priya on 8th Aug 2018, 11:21am | Permalink
Why chakravakam serial has been stopped abruptly. Please retelicast serial or atleast upload episodes in youtube
1 - 15 OF 281 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
8179074775
gemini tv old serials
anugraham program
rachabanda phone number
gemini tvanu garaham swamiji contact number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.