Monday, 27 June 2022 »  Login
in
I am at

ETV

ETV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of ETV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ETV
There are no events at ETV scheduled currently.
ETV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 73 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
Vamshi Reddy on 26th Aug 2021, 11:32am | Permalink
Hi sir I'm Vamshi Reddy from Hyderabad Telangana please, give me one chance please
Sai ßekhar on 5th Aug 2021, 5:47pm | Permalink
Hi iam very interested in jaabardast..plz give a chance......I will prove my self......my no..6303036402
Sai sekhar on 5th Aug 2021, 9:58am | Permalink
Hi sir/madam..please give a chance in jabardast...iam very interested in acting plzzz give a chance..I prove my self...plzzzz
???????? ???? ??????, ????? ?? on 28th May 2021, 10:50am | Permalink
నిజ జీవితంలో కొన్ని హాస్యసన్నివేషాలు అందరివిషయంలో జరిగి వుంటాయి/జరుగుతుంటాయి. జబర్దస్త్ టీం లీడర్స్/ రచయితలు/దర్శకులు అవి తెలుసుకుంటే, సహజత్వంతో కూడిన మరియు ఒకేమూసలో లేని skits చేయటానికి వీలౌతుంది. అటువంటి సంఘటనలు క్రోఢీకరించే ఫ్లాట్ ఫాం ఏర్పరచగలరు. నేను కొన్నిసంఘటనలు తెలుపగలను.
Chandu on 23rd Mar 2021, 5:17pm | Permalink
Pls sir give me a chance
My no:7794898606
SHANTHA Anthony Raj on 12th Mar 2021, 5:22pm | Permalink
Hi am Anthony from malkajigiri looking for work with jabardast team..
Has this program been for role support and encouragement for needy and perfomers hope and pray it will help me to ..
Has I lost job and my profession still m struggling for my family to support ...
If I get chance I will get support to tc of my family..
My phone number 9502415775
Rajesh on 28th Jan 2021, 12:39am | Permalink
Plz give me a chance 🥺 sir 7989279200
K.Tejasri on 18th Jan 2021, 11:05am | Permalink
hi sir my name is tejasri ,my age is 10 years , please give me one chance in jabardasth show i need only one chance please give me sir iwill prove my tailent please give me one chance sir my phone number is 9963523988
Harshavardhan Reddy on 23rd Nov 2020, 9:57am | Permalink
Sir please change me in jabbardast show
Mahesh on 8th Nov 2020, 3:31pm | Permalink
Hi sir and medam Naku acting chayadam ante oka fastion plese sir Naku oka avakasam evandi sir
Sir na fhone number.630345351
Tabeti kalyan on 7th Nov 2020, 4:33pm | Permalink
Na puru Kalyan naku Chala Baga acting baga chestnu meri oka choice evde please sir my phone number 9705639273
K.m.manikanta on 7th Oct 2020, 1:08pm | Permalink
Hello bro...I'm mani nenu expressions baaga istanu acting. performance kuda chichestanu plzz okkasaari chance echi chudu bro uthiki Aarestha my number: 9000207050
E. CHANDRASHEKAR on 1st Oct 2020, 6:57pm | Permalink
Hi sir. Nenu jabardast show kosam 20 varaku comedy skits rasukunnanu. Comedy script writer ga prove chesukovalani undi, daya chesi avaksham ivvagalarani manavi. Iam waiting for your call sir. My number 995910716
jj839628 on 29th Sep 2020, 2:16pm | Permalink
Hi sir iam joshi I will kindly request to jabardasth please give me a chance to prove my self iam to mallemalla Pvt Ltd but the security said go back please sir give me chanc🙏🙏🙏my number8341704385
Joshi on 29th Sep 2020, 2:12pm | Permalink
Hii sir and madem please give me a chance in jabardasth show I really very interested in acting please give me chance I prove my self 🙏🙏
1 - 15 OF 73 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ETV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4th Floor, Uma Aishwarya House, 8-2-502/1A, Road Number 7, Banjara Hills
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
Hyderabad yahoo.com
jabardast office
Jabardasth Phone Number kavali
etv jabardast contact
Jabardasth Phone number
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.