Sunday, 9 August 2020 »  Login
in
I am at

ETV

ETV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of ETV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ETV
There are no events at ETV scheduled currently.
ETV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 52 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
shaik shakeer on 1st Aug 2020, 7:59pm | Permalink
hi sir my name is Shaik shakeer please give give me one chance in jabardasth show i need only one chance please give me sir i will prove my tailent
my family is very poor plzz give me one cance. 7095861814
RATING
1
Hemanth on 22nd Jul 2020, 8:24pm | Permalink
సర్ నాకు jabardasth చాల ఇష్టం కాని acting చేయడం నాకు
వచ్ఛు please jabardasth లోకీ నేను వస్తాను plesae sir
AVULA.THARIN REDDY on 15th Jul 2020, 3:25pm | Permalink
Sir my name AVULA THARUN REDDY naku acting anade naku vaka choice so please help me to act jabardast
My phone number 7382701729
MalikBasha on 5th May 2020, 6:34am | Permalink
Hai sir I am Malik Basha in {kurnool dist Atmakur Mandal.. }my is the jabardasth comedy show event i am joney by show sir please i will come in industry in jabardasth show is my favorite sir in my group team is sudheer anna team .
Thanqu sir please well come they.
Malikbasha on 5th May 2020, 6:13am | Permalink
Come to jabardasth please one chance sir
Sai Kumar on 27th Apr 2020, 10:41pm | Permalink
Hi sir na Peru Sai Kumar acting ante pichi jaberdasth lo acting cheyadam my dream sir give me one chanace I'm improve my acting skills please please one chance sir my number 9391688196 give any character please sir...
Malikbasha on 5th May 2020, 6:12am | Permalink
Anna aney ku da chadm nai unna nanu anna please. Call me my 9052226155
K.vamshi on 22nd Apr 2020, 1:52pm | Permalink
Hi anna, ETV ante Entertainment to viewers .so me laga nallguriki anadam eche satisfaction denilo undadhu ,so Ella aduguthuna anna naku oka avakasham evamani ,Asha tho adigina naku nirasha peytavu anni annukuntuna and iam thank full anna Ela message la anna neku Adige chace echi naduku.comment lo chace adigina anni em annukoku anna ardham cheysukuntav anni peyduthuna please .9951790299 edi na number Anna me call kosam wait cheysthu unta anna Nenu try cheysthuna anna challa but every thing better nuv call cheysthav annukuntuna anna .Thank you
Sai Raghava on 12th Apr 2020, 11:53am | Permalink
Hi sir I completed intermediate 1st year and I am 17 years old I have intrest I acting my parents agreed for this after this lock down I will attend the audition if you call then I will prove myself .
My mobile number:8688488544
My name is sai Raghava
Mohan Devarakonda on 6th Apr 2020, 3:36pm | Permalink
Hi Sir I am Mohan Devarakonda.. Na talent chusi Naku oka chance jabardast lo evvandi sir..
Kannuri Sri Durga Prasad on 4th Apr 2020, 2:53pm | Permalink
Hi sir my name is Prasad please give me one chance in jabardasth show sir please sir my phone number 7981479564
Surimenu thrinesh on 22nd Mar 2020, 2:03pm | Permalink
Hi sir I'm very interested and talented in comedy sir please give me a chance I'm from poor family I want to see my parents happy .please sir only 1 chance

Surimenu thrinesh (9182107390)
SHAIK MAHOB JOHNY on 21st Feb 2020, 11:23am | Permalink
Namaskaram sir naa peru johny nenu scits rastu untanu nenu mimmlani kalavali ani anukuntunnanu. mimmalni okkasari kalavochha natho okkasari matladi chudandi please
johny.sm97 on 21st Feb 2020, 11:26am | Permalink
My phone number is 8106717053
SaiThodeti on 30th Jan 2020, 7:45pm | Permalink
Hi.. Sudheer anna ... i am sai. I'm from Hasthinapuram .Hyderabad... I'm studying 2ndr year ...sudheer anna .. naku acting ante chala pichi ... Maa Amma korika Nenu #Jabardesth lo Mee Team lo act chayali ani ..Plz Naku Oka chance evandi anna .. Na Talent niripenchu kunta ... Maa amma korika Nelaverchutha anna plz naku oka chance evanu Sudheer anna life long meku ..Renum padi unta anna .Naa number{8187048482}
Navya on 20th Oct 2019, 2:24pm | Permalink
Supper evt channel there the shows and events supper
Rajasekhar on 17th Oct 2019, 12:01pm | Permalink
Hiiiii sir give me chance
1 - 15 OF 52 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ETV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4th Floor, Uma Aishwarya House, 8-2-502/1A, Road Number 7, Banjara Hills
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
????????? phone number telugu
Jabardasth chance
jabardasth phone number kavali
jabardasth mobile number
Jabardast chance
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.