Wednesday, 28 October 2020 »  Login
in
I am at

ETV

ETV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of ETV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT ETV
There are no events at ETV scheduled currently.
ETV USER REVIEWS
1 - 15 OF 62 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.0
1 USER
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
NA
NA
NA
K.m.manikanta on 7th Oct 2020, 1:08pm | Permalink
Hello bro...I'm mani nenu expressions baaga istanu acting. performance kuda chichestanu plzz okkasaari chance echi chudu bro uthiki Aarestha my number: 9000207050
E. CHANDRASHEKAR on 1st Oct 2020, 6:57pm | Permalink
Hi sir. Nenu jabardast show kosam 20 varaku comedy skits rasukunnanu. Comedy script writer ga prove chesukovalani undi, daya chesi avaksham ivvagalarani manavi. Iam waiting for your call sir. My number 995910716
jj839628 on 29th Sep 2020, 2:16pm | Permalink
Hi sir iam joshi I will kindly request to jabardasth please give me a chance to prove my self iam to mallemalla Pvt Ltd but the security said go back please sir give me chanc🙏🙏🙏my number8341704385
Joshi on 29th Sep 2020, 2:12pm | Permalink
Hii sir and madem please give me a chance in jabardasth show I really very interested in acting please give me chance I prove my self 🙏🙏
Srinu on 21st Sep 2020, 10:43am | Permalink
Anna NAA Peru srinu Baku Oka chance evvandi jabardasth lo NAA phone no 9177844339
A. Devaraj Reddy on 14th Sep 2020, 1:09pm | Permalink
Hii sir I am Devaraj Reddy pplz sir one chance sir I am comedy sir sudigali Sudheer laga pplz sir one chance sir pplz Oka Oka chance jabardast my dream Telugu film industry ki yellali ani na Aim sir pplz sir Oka chance sir
My number sir 8144641318
Nagendra on 7th Sep 2020, 11:19pm | Permalink
Sir nenu script writer ni + comedy chestanu meeru ok chance iste
Sampath Juttukonda on 31st Aug 2020, 9:23pm | Permalink
IAM living in warangal My mobile no is 9553348310.
Sampath Juttukonda on 31st Aug 2020, 9:19pm | Permalink
Hai adore Abhi bai my name is Sampath Juttukonda.iam working in Tsrtc as a conductor. I want act in ur skits.but I don't know acting but one thing I think I definitely learn.give one chance to audition.
Venkata lakshmi on 12th Aug 2020, 10:38am | Permalink
Namaste rakesh annaya
Na peru venkata lakshmi . nenu andhra Pradesh lo untanu . naku me skirts lo ni. Chinna character evvu annaya . nannu nenu prove chesukuntanu .na jeevithamlo kontha rangulu add chesukovalani undhi.naku acting antey antha picchi ani kadhu .meru em cheppi na nenu cheyyadaniki sidham.meku gani select chesukovalani ani pistey
E number ku call cheyyandhi
8985643189
Itlu
Me venkata lakshmi
shaik shakeer on 1st Aug 2020, 7:59pm | Permalink
hi sir my name is Shaik shakeer please give give me one chance in jabardasth show i need only one chance please give me sir i will prove my tailent
my family is very poor plzz give me one cance. 7095861814
RATING
1
Hemanth on 22nd Jul 2020, 8:24pm | Permalink
సర్ నాకు jabardasth చాల ఇష్టం కాని acting చేయడం నాకు
వచ్ఛు please jabardasth లోకీ నేను వస్తాను plesae sir
AVULA.THARIN REDDY on 15th Jul 2020, 3:25pm | Permalink
Sir my name AVULA THARUN REDDY naku acting anade naku vaka choice so please help me to act jabardast
My phone number 7382701729
MalikBasha on 5th May 2020, 6:34am | Permalink
Hai sir I am Malik Basha in {kurnool dist Atmakur Mandal.. }my is the jabardasth comedy show event i am joney by show sir please i will come in industry in jabardasth show is my favorite sir in my group team is sudheer anna team .
Thanqu sir please well come they.
Malikbasha on 5th May 2020, 6:13am | Permalink
Come to jabardasth please one chance sir
1 - 15 OF 62 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about ETV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
4th Floor, Uma Aishwarya House, 8-2-502/1A, Road Number 7, Banjara Hills
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
etv jabardast contact
Jabardasth Phone number
Jabardast lo acting chances
????????? phone number telugu
Jabardasth chance
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.