Saturday, 30 May 2020 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Wanderers - The Royal Enfield Bullet Club Of Hyderabad

Wanderers - The Royal Enfield Bullet Club Of Hyderabad
Deepa Menon / fullhyd.com
They ride in packs, wear mostly black, and you don't want to mess with them on their annual Independence Day ride. This last detail was discovered by a hapless group of snot-nosed punks who decided, to their ultimate embarrassment, to hassle the Wanderers on their August 15th ride to the Charminar. They lived to tell the tale, but not with a whole lot of glee.

The Wanderers are the twin-cities' chapter of the national Bullet Club, and their numbers have grown steadily from the six they started out with. The point is simple: to join in holy alliance all the local acolytes of the Royal Enfield Bullet. And their modus operandi before word-of-mouth caught up was to tail prospective members and explain fundas at traffic lights. Now more than a hundred members strong, the Wanderers are popular as a special interest group as well as as a social forum.

To join all you have to do is own a Bullet - or possess the all-consuming urge to eyeball one endlessly - and show up on a Sunday afternoon at the third parking lot on your left on the KBR Park road. This is where they - software execs, copywriters, entrepreneurs, collegians et al - gather to admire each other's machines and conduct extensive R&D on where to acquire spare-parts and how to pump up power. Or they discuss work, rag each other, and pontificate on the mysteries of life. And, of course, when the conditions are right they take off on one of their rambling journeys to anywhere from Durgam Cheruvu to Nagarjunasagar, stopping only for chai at roadside cafes.

The Wanderers have also rode their wheels to Goa, for the annual national convention of the Bulleteers, and plans are always on to take a longer trip further north, to the mountains. They're a very friendly, gregarious lot, and if you share their mania for the Bullet, expect to be heartily indulged.

You can contact club-member David at 98484-09835.
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
There are no events at Wanderers - The Royal Enfield Bullet Club Of Hyderabad scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 15 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
5.0
1 USER
Quality Of People
Activeness
10.0
5.0
Vishnu ramidi on 14th Apr 2020, 12:42pm | Permalink
Hello guys can you plz add me in this group
Vishnu vardhan
9441956363
Hyd
Dhheeraj reddy on 29th Feb 2020, 6:28pm | Permalink
Please add me to the group
Name Dhheeraj reddy
Email Id reddydheeraj3@gmail.com
Number 8143346800
Saurabh Tavate on 1st Dec 2019, 3:46pm | Permalink
Can anyone add me to this group
Contact no. 8308191210
KJ on 18th Nov 2019, 3:18am | Permalink
Please add me to whats app group
Name: KJ
Number: 9848710799
Vivek on 17th May 2019, 8:24pm | Permalink
Hi which is the best service centre for tb 350 bull In Secunderabad
faraz saberi on 12th Nov 2016, 6:57pm | Permalink
hi m faraz n i want to join your group, can u whatsap me in this no +966559521625 or my mobile no is 9885556212 i have 500cc classic bullet and m willing to join your club
John on 25th Sep 2015, 4:40pm | Permalink
want to join this group..!How to register in this group..plz call 09885332504
Chanakya on 1st Sep 2015, 4:19pm | Permalink
Hello i wanna join in this club. Could anyone tell me the procedure and how to join??


Thanks
Chanakya
chanakyanaiduk@gmail.com
Chanakya on 1st Sep 2015, 4:21pm | Permalink
My number: 9642668666
B C Ray- 8886221242 on 25th Jun 2015, 3:06pm | Permalink
Hi I would like to join the group. Please let me know the procedure.
Kiran Kumar Balivada on 28th Jun 2015, 4:25pm | Permalink
Do Contact Rahool in the below posts.. we meet every sunday evening at Sanjeeviah park MMTS parking Lot..
asesh kumar on 15th Dec 2013, 12:58pm | Permalink
hi frnds im asesh kumar hw cn i join RE club?
Arvind on 31st Mar 2013, 10:09pm | Permalink
Hai Iam Arvind from chandanagar Iam very much interested to join ur group Iam not able to contact u on given no so pls contact me at 9963481609
Rahool Saxena on 17th Jul 2013, 3:28pm | Permalink
Contact me, Rahool Saxena at 9985350575!
We meet at James street MMTS, ranigunj every sunday at 6.30 pm. Do search for us on fB on the link given by Anil Ravuri Anna!
Dev on 14th Oct 2014, 5:15pm | Permalink
hi need a royal enfield mechanic in secunderabad, heard there is one in maredpally named james??? can U help!!1
ALi on 5th Feb 2013, 11:48pm | Permalink
hi....frnds am looking for ur web page so that i can fine rahul saxena hyderabad from shah ali banda i need his number thank u....ALI
Rahool Saxena on 11th Mar 2013, 6:52pm | Permalink
Hi Ali,
I guess you are asking about me brother..
Whats up?
Alok on 15th Sep 2013, 1:07am | Permalink
Hi Rahool, how I can join the RE group.
Ali on 26th Aug 2013, 12:40am | Permalink
hey bro... how ru? yep i was looking for ur mob nmbr as i lost my mob some time ago...so ru in hyd....well i got ur nmbr from this website i will call u soon...u take care bro
Vamsee on 17th Dec 2012, 12:30am | Permalink
Hi, are bullet bike's accessories cheaper in Delhi than hyd?
RATING
5
Anil on 16th Aug 2012, 2:57pm | Permalink
Follow the link for our latest events and news.......

https://www.facebook.com/groups/106843876022929/
sahrud bikkina on 8th Aug 2012, 7:59pm | Permalink
i am nt able to contact you please contact me at 9177766366 as i am really interested to join.nt able to contact u becoz of the wrong number given
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Wanderers - The Royal Enfield Bullet Club Of Hyderabad!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
Hyderabad
Saheb Nagar, Vanasthalipuram (20.0km)
Phase II, Bhuvana Vijayam Grounds, Kukatpally Housing Board, Kukatpally
Phase II, Bhuvana Vijayam Grounds, Kukatpally Housing Board, Kukatpally
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
hyderabad royal enfield biker group
Wanderer events in hyderabad
bullet riders hyderabad
royal enfield riders club
Royal Enfield .Bikers club..Hyd
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.