Friday, 20 July 2018 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 34 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Rajesh on 25th Jun 2018, 2:10pm | Permalink
No power since 4hours nearly in kukatpally alwyn colony phase1. Please solve the problem as soon as possible and mainly your not responding for any calls this is rediculous please try to attend customer calls.
Devender on 4th Jun 2018, 2:58pm | Permalink
I purchased land in 2013. as per TSSPDCL, there is a current connection and some pending bills but meter got disconnected by lineman. I am trying to get new connection, but they are saying I need to pay pending bills+ monthly 1200(from the date of disconnection to till data. approximately 15000). Could anyone help me to get rid of this and get new connection. Thank you
Naveen on 3rd Jun 2018, 11:49pm | Permalink
Continous power cuts in sardar patel nagar from 7 pm today even after rain stopped..
Naveen on 3rd Jun 2018, 7:36pm | Permalink
I have no power ews 631 road no 2 John colony near baba temple
PAWAN RAMADUGULA on 14th May 2018, 2:01pm | Permalink
Near naina gardens sivanna nilayam....I have complained many times for low voltage...No one responds,,??????
Balakrishna on 7th Apr 2018, 3:16pm | Permalink
I stay at gokul plots. No power from morning 9am I cakked many times to 040 23433545. No response from them.
Saleem pinjari on 29th May 2018, 11:29pm | Permalink
Same here I don’t know why they are disconnecting number
Raviteja on 20th Mar 2018, 8:42pm | Permalink
No power from 7 pm 20th March 2018, @ Kphb road no 3,opposite. Sivalayam road,

I have called many times to this number
04023433544.
Can any one respond please?
Raja Sekhar on 17th Mar 2018, 5:21am | Permalink
No power from 10 pm at Gokul plots near saibaba temple. No response from line men , whole night no one responded
M DARSHAN on 8th Jan 2018, 8:21pm | Permalink
I did not got power bill in indhranager so what is the reason not only me beside and outside also it is near union bank of India ATM ,my house number is 2-1-23/127,service number is:2200604716
Poli on 16th Sep 2017, 10:52pm | Permalink
Facing low voltage issue in John 7th phase
nivas250 on 16th Sep 2017, 10:53pm | Permalink
Kphb 7th phase
Mahi on 3rd Aug 2017, 3:24pm | Permalink
No power from morning 10Am till now in 1st phase ..no-one is picking the call for those give enquiry numbers
K.krishnaprasad on 14th Jul 2017, 2:46am | Permalink
We lost power at 11pm ..Now the time is 2:45..These customer care people says..That we cannot recensie the problem wet,it will take more time to rectify..
Harsha on 29th May 2017, 3:10am | Permalink
From 12 am no power in kphb ews . Please fix it soon
****((((( on 29th May 2017, 1:56am | Permalink
(ews 825 ) area power cut off .please sole it as early aspossible
anji on 19th Apr 2017, 11:44pm | Permalink
Hi
I stay in Road No.2
EWS-1105, Near Temple bus stop

Whom to contact for Power Cut in my home
Need Phone number
1 - 15 OF 34 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1st Floor, 33/11KV Fever Hospital Sub-Station, Opp. Sriram Nagar Community Hall, Sriram Nagar, Nallakunta, Nallakunta
1st Floor, O/o.DE/Operation/Begumbazar, 33/11KV Goshamahal Sub-Station, Near Topkhana Masjid, Begumbazar, Begum Bazar
Ground Floor, O/o. DE/Operation/Charminar, 33/11KV Salarjung Sub-Station, Near Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Charminar
Archana Arcade, Plot No. 210, 2nd floor, Opp. Secunderabad Railway Reservation Complex, Secunderabad
1st Floor, 33/11KV ESI Sub-Station, Near ESIC Super Speciality Hospital, Beside Laxminarayana Park, B K Guda Road, Ameerpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
area code 22005 electricity customers care
nijampet current office.hyderabad numbrr
electricity customer care number
kukatpaly jobs
duggirala current office mobile nomber
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.