Thursday, 21 September 2017 »  Login
in
»
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
0.0
0 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
Poli on 16th Sep 2017, 10:52pm | Permalink
Facing low voltage issue in John 7th phase
nivas250 on 16th Sep 2017, 10:53pm | Permalink
Kphb 7th phase
Mahi on 3rd Aug 2017, 3:24pm | Permalink
No power from morning 10Am till now in 1st phase ..no-one is picking the call for those give enquiry numbers
K.krishnaprasad on 14th Jul 2017, 2:46am | Permalink
We lost power at 11pm ..Now the time is 2:45..These customer care people says..That we cannot recensie the problem wet,it will take more time to rectify..
Harsha on 29th May 2017, 3:10am | Permalink
From 12 am no power in kphb ews . Please fix it soon
****((((( on 29th May 2017, 1:56am | Permalink
(ews 825 ) area power cut off .please sole it as early aspossible
anji on 19th Apr 2017, 11:44pm | Permalink
Hi
I stay in Road No.2
EWS-1105, Near Temple bus stop

Whom to contact for Power Cut in my home
Need Phone number
Sai kumar on 16th Mar 2017, 12:22am | Permalink
Helo power cut off in kukatpalli pls solve problem fastly
Balaji on 16th Mar 2017, 2:08am | Permalink
Plz solve the issue immediately as elders and children are facing the problem.
seshu panja on 22nd Oct 2016, 4:53pm | Permalink
We stay in kphb 4th phase, i need my current service number sp plz to send me my number 9676941625 . my house num is 4ph,lig/b60/f12
R. Samba Siva Rao on 7th Jun 2016, 11:39am | Permalink
From last night 10:30 pm to morning 08:00 am , there is no power in deepthishreenagar, Madeenaguda, Miyapur. If we call they wont respond,Then whom we need to contact and complain if there is power cut at night times??
Sri on 6th Mar 2016, 12:43am | Permalink
Substation officials, could you pls confirm if have any problem in 5th phase kphb, we have no power for past couple of hours..nobody picking call..
VISHNUTEJA on 4th Mar 2016, 7:00am | Permalink
I am staying in kphb 2nd phase. when i am paying electricity bill in online, it ask ERO but i don't which area it undertaken. Give me the ERO area. Give mesage for 9948811991
Khadar on 20th Nov 2015, 12:02am | Permalink
We stay in kphb 3rd phase, there is no power in total night. I called so many times, but no response. Not sure why these people are doing jobs and getting salaries.
Ramakrishna on 30th May 2015, 12:12pm | Permalink
We called many times but no one picked the call.
No power in night times.in Sardharpatel nagar colony kukatpally especial one phase Power Cut.
If we call they wont respond,Then whom we need to contact and complain if there is power cut at night times??
getting irritated,dont know whats the problem with them.
praveen on 20th May 2015, 11:26pm | Permalink
Power cut in kukatpally 9th phase, customer number is working
HARISH JAYA NAGAR on 30th Apr 2015, 9:43pm | Permalink
C.M' says there is no powercut, but kukat pally jayanagar every day 5 to 8 hrs power cut.

who is the response nobody will care, i called many times for substation nobody call pickup.

GREAT TELANGANA
1 - 15 OF 25 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
1st Floor, 33/11KV Fever Hospital Sub-Station, Opp. Sriram Nagar Community Hall, Sriram Nagar, Nallakunta, Nallakunta
1st Floor, O/o.DE/Operation/Begumbazar, 33/11KV Goshamahal Sub-Station, Near Topkhana Masjid, Begumbazar, Begum Bazar
Ground Floor, O/o. DE/Operation/Charminar, 33/11KV Salarjung Sub-Station, Near Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Charminar
Archana Arcade, Plot No. 210, 2nd floor, Opp. Secunderabad Railway Reservation Complex, Secunderabad
1st Floor, 33/11KV ESI Sub-Station, Near ESIC Super Speciality Hospital, Beside Laxminarayana Park, B K Guda Road, Ameerpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
electric office daltonganj telephone
kukatpally power lineman phone
current office address
current office numbers
electricity office number aari
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.