Sunday, 23 October 2016 »  Login
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
seshu panja on 22nd Oct 2016, 4:53pm | Permalink
We stay in kphb 4th phase, i need my current service number sp plz to send me my number 9676941625 . my house num is 4ph,lig/b60/f12
R. Samba Siva Rao on 7th Jun 2016, 11:39am | Permalink
From last night 10:30 pm to morning 08:00 am , there is no power in deepthishreenagar, Madeenaguda, Miyapur. If we call they wont respond,Then whom we need to contact and complain if there is power cut at night times??
Sri on 6th Mar 2016, 12:43am | Permalink
Substation officials, could you pls confirm if have any problem in 5th phase kphb, we have no power for past couple of hours..nobody picking call..
VISHNUTEJA on 4th Mar 2016, 7:00am | Permalink
I am staying in kphb 2nd phase. when i am paying electricity bill in online, it ask ERO but i don't which area it undertaken. Give me the ERO area. Give mesage for 9948811991
Khadar on 20th Nov 2015, 12:02am | Permalink
We stay in kphb 3rd phase, there is no power in total night. I called so many times, but no response. Not sure why these people are doing jobs and getting salaries.
Ramakrishna on 30th May 2015, 12:12pm | Permalink
We called many times but no one picked the call.
No power in night Sardharpatel nagar colony kukatpally especial one phase Power Cut.
If we call they wont respond,Then whom we need to contact and complain if there is power cut at night times??
getting irritated,dont know whats the problem with them.
praveen on 20th May 2015, 11:26pm | Permalink
Power cut in kukatpally 9th phase, customer number is working
HARISH JAYA NAGAR on 30th Apr 2015, 9:43pm | Permalink
C.M' says there is no powercut, but kukat pally jayanagar every day 5 to 8 hrs power cut.

who is the response nobody will care, i called many times for substation nobody call pickup.

mahesh on 11th Apr 2015, 3:53am | Permalink
Wat the hell is this there is no power in nyt in roadno:1 ..if v call also they won't responsed... Wt the hell government people r dng ...
Rajesh on 10th Oct 2014, 1:20am | Permalink
What the hell is happening with the government continious power cuts at nights. We dont have any objection having power cut for long hrs in the mng but atleast they should think of when they impose power cut at nights. Shame on the govt.
srikar on 22nd Aug 2014, 2:18pm | Permalink
what happened to the electric department in telangana even in hyderabad the goverment have not managed the electricity. the government have the income more than the usage but why the goverment have not able to purchase electricity. from the past 3months the discussions going on the purchase of current but they are not implementing. see andhra had no power cuts try to learn from that state regarding power. waste government waste mangement.
Bhargavi on 12th Jul 2014, 11:50pm | Permalink
We called many times but no one picked the call.
No power in night times.
If we call they wont respond,Then whom we need to contact and complain if there is power cut at night times??
getting irritated,dont know whats the problem with them.
Naresh on 8th Oct 2014, 2:04pm | Permalink
call to this
040 - 23433545
They are picking the call
Shakeer on 7th Jul 2014, 11:47pm | Permalink
Today due to rain from 7pm no logout whom to be blamed
veeraj on 6th Jul 2014, 4:43am | Permalink
Waste customer support no, tried no of times tp raise a cpmplaint but it is completly waste
laxman on 2nd Jun 2014, 11:33pm | Permalink
From last two days there is no power at night times.I don't know what electricity people are doing in the office.
1 - 15 OF 18 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

1st Floor, 33/11KV Fever Hospital Sub-Station, Opp. Sriram Nagar Community Hall, Sriram Nagar, Nallakunta, Nallakunta
1st Floor, O/o.DE/Operation/Begumbazar, 33/11KV Goshamahal Sub-Station, Near Topkhana Masjid, Begumbazar, Begum Bazar
Ground Floor, O/o. DE/Operation/Charminar, 33/11KV Salarjung Sub-Station, Near Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Charminar
Archana Arcade, Plot No. 210, 2nd floor, Opp. Secunderabad Railway Reservation Complex, Secunderabad
1st Floor, 33/11KV ESI Sub-Station, Near ESIC Super Speciality Hospital, Beside Laxminarayana Park, B K Guda Road, Ameerpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
viziyanagaram area wise electricity office phone number
electricity office near jntu? kkp.hyd
electrical complaints vivekanandanagar kukatpally
electrical complaints kukatpally
kukatpally division current complainta numbet
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.