Friday, 23 March 2018 »  Login
I am at

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)

Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) is listed in Electricity Complaints. The average user rating and a snapshot of Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
There are no events at Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally) scheduled currently.
1 - 15 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
Raviteja on 20th Mar 2018, 8:42pm | Permalink
No power from 7 pm 20th March 2018, @ Kphb road no 3,opposite. Sivalayam road,

I have called many times to this number
Can any one respond please?
Raja Sekhar on 17th Mar 2018, 5:21am | Permalink
No power from 10 pm at Gokul plots near saibaba temple. No response from line men , whole night no one responded
M DARSHAN on 8th Jan 2018, 8:21pm | Permalink
I did not got power bill in indhranager so what is the reason not only me beside and outside also it is near union bank of India ATM ,my house number is 2-1-23/127,service number is:2200604716
Poli on 16th Sep 2017, 10:52pm | Permalink
Facing low voltage issue in John 7th phase
nivas250 on 16th Sep 2017, 10:53pm | Permalink
Kphb 7th phase
Mahi on 3rd Aug 2017, 3:24pm | Permalink
No power from morning 10Am till now in 1st phase is picking the call for those give enquiry numbers
K.krishnaprasad on 14th Jul 2017, 2:46am | Permalink
We lost power at 11pm ..Now the time is 2:45..These customer care people says..That we cannot recensie the problem wet,it will take more time to rectify..
Harsha on 29th May 2017, 3:10am | Permalink
From 12 am no power in kphb ews . Please fix it soon
****((((( on 29th May 2017, 1:56am | Permalink
(ews 825 ) area power cut off .please sole it as early aspossible
anji on 19th Apr 2017, 11:44pm | Permalink
I stay in Road No.2
EWS-1105, Near Temple bus stop

Whom to contact for Power Cut in my home
Need Phone number
Sai kumar on 16th Mar 2017, 12:22am | Permalink
Helo power cut off in kukatpalli pls solve problem fastly
Balaji on 16th Mar 2017, 2:08am | Permalink
Plz solve the issue immediately as elders and children are facing the problem.
seshu panja on 22nd Oct 2016, 4:53pm | Permalink
We stay in kphb 4th phase, i need my current service number sp plz to send me my number 9676941625 . my house num is 4ph,lig/b60/f12
R. Samba Siva Rao on 7th Jun 2016, 11:39am | Permalink
From last night 10:30 pm to morning 08:00 am , there is no power in deepthishreenagar, Madeenaguda, Miyapur. If we call they wont respond,Then whom we need to contact and complain if there is power cut at night times??
Sri on 6th Mar 2016, 12:43am | Permalink
Substation officials, could you pls confirm if have any problem in 5th phase kphb, we have no power for past couple of hours..nobody picking call..
VISHNUTEJA on 4th Mar 2016, 7:00am | Permalink
I am staying in kphb 2nd phase. when i am paying electricity bill in online, it ask ERO but i don't which area it undertaken. Give me the ERO area. Give mesage for 9948811991
Khadar on 20th Nov 2015, 12:02am | Permalink
We stay in kphb 3rd phase, there is no power in total night. I called so many times, but no response. Not sure why these people are doing jobs and getting salaries.
1 - 15 OF 28 COMMENTS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Electricity Customer Care Office (Kukatpally)!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

1st Floor, 33/11KV Fever Hospital Sub-Station, Opp. Sriram Nagar Community Hall, Sriram Nagar, Nallakunta, Nallakunta
1st Floor, O/o.DE/Operation/Begumbazar, 33/11KV Goshamahal Sub-Station, Near Topkhana Masjid, Begumbazar, Begum Bazar
Ground Floor, O/o. DE/Operation/Charminar, 33/11KV Salarjung Sub-Station, Near Salarjung Museum, Charminar, Charminar
Archana Arcade, Plot No. 210, 2nd floor, Opp. Secunderabad Railway Reservation Complex, Secunderabad
1st Floor, 33/11KV ESI Sub-Station, Near ESIC Super Speciality Hospital, Beside Laxminarayana Park, B K Guda Road, Ameerpet
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
This page was tagged for
gandhi nagar's current office in hyd
ap electricity department employees contocts numbers
electric department kphb
pragathinagar eletracity phone number
electricity department nizampet number
Follow on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.