Thursday, 24 July 2014 »  Login
in
»
TV Channels » Gemini TV
I am at

Gemini TV

Gemini TV is listed in Television Stations. The average user rating and a snapshot of Gemini TV follows below, followed by all the user reviews.
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
EVENTS AT GEMINI TV
There are no events at Gemini TV scheduled currently.
GEMINI TV USER REVIEWS
226 - 240 OF 271 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
6.7
9 USERS
Quality
Service/Courteousness
Value For Money
10.0
9.5
9.5
Venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 9:05am | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
venkatk72@gmail.com on 2nd Oct 2013, 9:43pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini

Sir
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
venkateswara rao.kamini on 2nd Oct 2013, 3:02pm | Permalink
venkateswara rao.kamini
Vijayawada,
Penamaluru

I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9989977727

Sir kindly please provied the address

My Mail I'd: venkatk72@gmail.com
vijay kumar reddy on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:33am | Permalink
How to contact maharshi anand guruji on gemini tv subhayogam program.pls tell me.my name is Vijay and my contact no. 9000669090.
thank u
Vijay
hyderabad
K. Nirosha on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:22am | Permalink
Sir, I want address or phone number of marashi subhayogam so dat v can ask d gurujiof our problems.
Mani Goud on 23rd Oct 2013, 8:17am | Permalink
call to diz no i'll say 7801044978
lakshmi on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:21am | Permalink
i want to know how to enroll to this maharshi shubhayogam programme. please give me details. my contact number 8885699443
naveenkumar on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:21am | Permalink
Sir, Iam having many problems in my carrier
I want to talk with maharshi guriji. So please
help to talk with him sir. And my number is9908656355
Gattu on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:13am | Permalink
Hi Sir, iam from London. please i want the maharshi subhayogam contact details such as Email Id, phone number, Postal Address. And I called 90482509759/08064444402(Guruji ph. No.)
But no response. So please send me my details are... 9030933231/9032161708. govardhangattu@gmail.com
SARVESHAM on 2nd Oct 2013, 8:06am | Permalink
Sir, Iam having many problems in my carrier I want to talk with maharshi guriji. So please help to talk with him sir. And my number is 8886111978
murthy on 14th Dec 2013, 9:28pm | Permalink
plz reply how to send the photo
Venkatesham on 1st Oct 2013, 5:01pm | Permalink
Iam venkatesham from Vemulawada
i need maharshi anandh guruvu gari phone no
or how to send my photo to shubhayogam program please tell me

MY NO: 8179252598
EMAIL ID; venkyanthagiri@gmail.com
syam prasad on 1st Oct 2013, 3:36pm | Permalink
please send me the maharshi subhayogam contact details such as Email Id,
phone number, Postal Address.
y.rathna on 1st Oct 2013, 3:15pm | Permalink
I want to talk with maharshi shubha yogam guruji i have lot of problems kindly register my phone number please my contact number is 9666666174
j.srinivas on 1st Oct 2013, 1:53pm | Permalink
Kindly provide the address to catch the programm "Shri Maharshi Subha Yogam". I want to talk with sir. Kindly provide the contact details of maharshi sir.
my number is 9949815676
Satheesh on 1st Oct 2013, 8:53am | Permalink
Hai sir please tel how to register maharshi shubayogam prog please sent my mobile num +919010557450
krishna on 2nd Oct 2013, 11:12am | Permalink
hai sir this is krishna please tell me the address or phome number of MAHARSHI SUBHAYOGAM PROGRAM contact number because we have so many problems we are try to send sms for it pls the contact number to this mailid or for mom phone number pls:koppula777@gmail.com,9640215888
Satheesh on 1st Oct 2013, 8:49am | Permalink
Hai sir please tell how to register maharshi shubayogam programme please sent my mobile num : +919010557450
Saritha on 1st Oct 2013, 8:11am | Permalink
my mail id madhulatha.mails@gmail.com
Saritha on 1st Oct 2013, 8:10am | Permalink
please send me the maharshi subhayogam contact details such as Email Id,
phone number, Postal Address.
226 - 240 OF 271 COMMENTS  |  FIRST  |  PREVIOUS  |  NEXT  |  LAST
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Gemini TV!
Rate Location
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

RELATED LISTINGS
3-6-547/3, Street Number 8, Near Post Office, Himayathnagar
House Number 6-3-885/7/B, Somajiguda
502, Saptagiri Towers, Begumpet
#157-A, III Phase, Kamalapuri Colony
Hathway Cable com Private Limited, 603, 604, Mahavir Chambers, Liberty
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
gemini life email id
How to register subhayogam programme on gemini tv
banjaratvchannel@gmail.com
mail id of gemini life channel
subhayogam in gemini phone numbers
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.